Seven Day, Black & White Challenge: Day 3 by @wang-peilin

in #cn7 years ago

微信图片_20180105092723.jpg
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Rules:

Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
Thank @nobody for nominating me joining this event.

I would like to nominate @nobody to participate.

Sort:  

Cool shot! Love the city view!

wow good one <3 i like it keep going

thank you,are you a chinese american?

我们又见面喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

照片拍的不错!

谢谢夸奖^_^

从窗外,看到了未来!

。。。额,没想那么多,只是随手拍了一张想赚点点赞😆

Feels like somebody wants to get out of that building and get their freedom, to do so, they have to be brave.

I'm just want to make a post to get some up votes old iron😂,maybe it's reflect your heart,you want freedom

Everyone wants freedom somehow haha.

Yes I think so too,and I think if I get more upvotes I will get more freedom 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24