Sort:  

Thank you Randy. So I guess this is an official request I need to make post in multilingual to cope with my followers. Translator is fine, but the grammar will be totally off. I will make time to reblog in English and Bahasa next time. Thank you for your input my friend. Meanwhile, this song was originally recorded in multi track with piano, lead guitar with main singing voice, melody guitar with backup singing voice and should finally combined with prerecorded drum beat(since I can't play drum). The problem was my computer started to lag as soon as I combine more than 2 tracks with cyberlink power director. I can do 2 tracks at a time and finally merge them together, but the sound quality will be horrible and very hard for me to align the tracks properly. Below is 1 of my earlier work:

David, you can used reaper software audio editing with more multitrack .. the free software can used audacity...

Thanks Randy. I will try those out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49