You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stroll Through the Streets of Paris - Part 1 / 徒步巴黎之一

in #cn7 years ago

@rea - Amazing account of the stroll through Paris. I love your detailed account of the Notre Dame, Pont Neuf bridge and the coffee in Paris.

Shame that Matt Daemon was not on the bridge. Lol. Can you imagine if he really had been ?

I have visited all those locations and it was very nostalgic for me to see them again through your blog. You also made me feel the taste of petit noir on my tongue again. Thanks so much. Upvoted full.

If you have some time, do take a look at my blogs.

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

Hey, @vm2904! Thanks for dropping by! It's great that you've already visited those locations. So relating to how serene and calming those places are shouldn't be too hard, lol.

Hope to return there soon as it was just what I needed and will need again. :)

Yes. I hope to return and experience it all again too. Maybe we will run into each other and have a petit noir together. LOL

Haha, that would be wonderful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64