You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Yannie旅行遊記-西藏篇(2)] 青海遊記,欣賞大自然的美麗 by @pakyeechan

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Great photos!! 😍 Sounds like an awesome experience! I love days like that. They remind me of how life is so meaningful. We just experienced yesterday something new, I posted about it & I would love it if you checked it out!
image

https://steemit.com/photography/@vizualsamuri/valley-of-the-temples-hawaii-201776t231527825z

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment :) Your photography looks great too!

That's a great picture! What camera did you use?

@enazwahsdarb i use ricoh grII as well as a second hand old film camera :)

Awesomeness! It's got a great style attached to the photo's it's able to produce :) Keep up the good content :) And hey, I posted my latest post around the same time :) Talk later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80