《Por una cabeza》 -- |Budapest| -- 一步之遥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

出去旅行的时候,我习惯待在一个地方发发呆,让整个人在彻底放空的状态。

在布达的城堡山上,我发呆着看着多瑙河上的游船,看着这个城市上第一座连接布达和佩斯的链子桥拍下了下面的第一张照片,一对年轻的情侣也在远眺链子桥。

第二张照片是在我身旁的的街头艺人,他之所以给我留下深深的印象是因为我想他是我见过的最灵活的胖子小提琴手了。当时他演奏了《闻香识女人》中艾尔帕西诺那场撩人的探戈的背景音乐,《Por una cabeza》, 我们翻译成《一步之遥》,也有翻译成《只为伊人》的。 这应该是我最喜欢的电影背景音乐,《闻香识女人》这部电影的故事情节,艾尔帕西诺的演技,和这首小提琴曲,成就了那场探戈成为了永恒的经典。

一曲结束我回过神来,再次远眺链子桥的时候,拍下了这第三张照片。照片里的年轻小情侣变成了一对老夫妻,可能是我发呆发的太入迷,都没有注意到下面已经换了人,仿佛就像那对年轻情侣在时光隧道里快速疾驰,在一首歌曲的时间里,让我看到了执子之手,与子偕老。

When I was standing in front of the Buda Castle to look Danube river and Chain bridge, I took three photos. The street entertainer play the song "Por una cabeza" by violin. Listen to the melodious melody, it seems that the time is really fleeting,the yong couple become the old couple after turn back. I hope you have the same feeling as me from these three photos.
The Russian writer Nikolai Gogol wrote, " Architecture is the chronicle of the world. It speaks to us long after legends dies, long after poems and songs become silent." I totally agree with it, even if time flies too fast, the architecture just stand there to witness silently the history. Like the Chain bridge and the Buda castle, they just stand here to see the people, the story, the history.


微信图片_20170916001002.jpg

微信图片_20170916001014.jpg

微信图片_20170916001018.jpg



谢谢阅读 , Thanks for your reading!

Please feel free to upvote, comment and follow me @victory622


Sort:  

非常 温馨的两个场景呀。

是的,我也感觉非常温馨。

那人拉的好陶醉,画面感很强

這街頭藝人表情很陶醉啊~

身体的晃动更陶醉。。我都怕他掉下栏杆。

太陶醉可能會 XD

哈哈哈哈

Hello, How are you my steemit friend?

I am new here at Steemit. I hope to learn from you....

Lets follow each other and have fun.

Regards.

================================
Today's crypto-currency is lagging Holistic Approach to Information Security:

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@pkswe9/today-s-crypto-currency-is-lagging-holistic-approach-to-information-security

Ref:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64