Hallosteem costume contest entry: V for Vendetta

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the effort of @krischy, @nicolemoker and @aaronli to hold such a funny event, and I decided to join the costume contest by the below costume:

十分感謝 @krischy, @nicolemoker@aaronli 舉辦了這個有趣的活動,我打算用以下的裝扮參加這次的比賽:

001.JPG

This is my costume when I joined the Hong Kong Hallosteem party last week and I bet you know who I am, V for Vendetta!

這個打扮是我參加香港區萬聖節派對時的裝扮,我相信大家都肯定會知道我是誰─V煞!

​​000.JPG

Thanks for @aaronli and @nuagnorab, here comes a verification photo XD. I hope you guys enjoy it, and please stay tuned for more update from our Hallosteem party.

感謝 @aaronli@nuagnorab 讓我拍了我這第一次的認證照,希望大家會喜歡。也請大家繼續關注我們萬聖節派對的帖子。


Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy it!
And please follow me and see my other post if you like it: @victorier

感謝你的閱讀,希望你會喜歡!
如果你覺得不錯的話請你追蹤我,也可以看我其他的文章: @victorier

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

偽毒男神沒有露面,女粉絲心碎了.

沒有啦,露面的話大家才真的失望了

因為太帥了,怕我們這些男的要哭了嗎? 還真是細心. 不愧是男神.

沒有啦,你可以問問出席的,我真的很毒...

@htliao 不是已經說了你是偽毒男神嗎?

那有

@victorier你好!感谢你作为cn小伙伴的一员。我是cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy,旨在团结cn区成员,提供cn区动态和助力cn区发展。请关注我的主页和我们成员动态。谢谢!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @victorier
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @victorier to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51