手工制造: Decoupage. Handmade: Decoupage. My little pieces of art

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

您好,   Steemit! 

 Hello, #Steemit!

我做的剪纸很长一段时间。我爱剪纸。有时候,我的公寓看起来像用丙烯酸油漆,清漆,油漆刷和不同,当然,各种尺寸和形状的木制包装盒仓库。

I have been decoupaging for a long time. I'm really into it. Sometimes my flat looks like a warehouse full of acrylic paints, varnishes, various brushes and wooden boxes of different forms and sizes.

挂钟 "Shabby-chick"风格 

Wall clock "Shabby-chick" style

有一天,我姐姐给了我一个巨大的木箱量剪纸。对我来说是最好的礼物。很多朋友都问我:“为什么有这么多箱子?”我的朋友们的其他爱好,所以他们不明白我为什么需要这么多的木箱子,箱子和箱子!

One day my cousin presented me with a great number of wooden boxes for decoupage. It was the best gift ever. My friends asked me, "Why so many of them?" But my friends and I have different hobbies, so they do not understand why I need so many wooden boxes:)

最好的礼物 

The best present

我的一些手工制品室内装饰:

Some of my handmade things for decorating:


观赏花盆 "Provence"

Cachet-pot "Provence"

装饰磁铁

Design magnet

菜板 "Provence"

Cutting board "Provence"

装饰磁铁

Design magnet

装饰磁铁

Design magnet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43