想家了怎么办?

in #cn7 years ago

下班回来的路上和妈妈打电话,她唠叨着说我经常骗人。

上大学的时候说:“妈,我就是想去外面的世界看看。等我大学毕业了就回广西。”

大四的时候又说:“我先在北京锻炼几年,等我把该学的技能学会了,积累好了经验就回家”。

毕业一年又说:“我跳槽了,家乡那边没什么互联网行业,我回去怕找不到工作。现在这边待着吧,有合适的时机就去广州或者深圳。”

听到这些,只能深吸一口气。跟她解释说我也不是故意的。但是又觉得这个解释很多余。

总之感觉自己挺对不起家长的,一年就回去一次。去年过年的时候,每天都跑出去跟同学朋友玩,没有花更多的时间陪伴家人。又急匆匆的回京了。

写到这里想起一首歌:《只怕不够时间看你白头》-林二汶

眼前是未来的路 脑海迴响着你的话

去吧去吧 跟着心去吧

你说得轻松我的脚步却重了

终于回家 看见你了

却发现梦想不能换回时间

最好的 错过了

错过了 却学会了

Sort:  

Congratulations @vera233! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @vera233! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vera233! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45