Travel turkey my favorite trip (1). 旅行期間按土耳其

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

大家好,我希望你喜歡我的文章,通過土耳其旅遊,.

此行是一個非常愉快的經歷,因為你可以做各種關係,與其他國家的人。中國錄得非常漂亮的國家和人民,這是人們想出了巨大的成功。 .

在這裡,我希望你能看到多麼美妙的旅程,這是對我很重要,是的。我希望大家喜歡。.

還有在我們的世界上很多非常美麗的風景,你應該能夠逃脫,如果你去了一個星期,和學習的文化是好的.

Today I bring my trip to Turkey, it was a very beautiful trip and I met people from other cultures who helped me in many things一.

一.

.

土耳其,很漂亮

演出後

來自其他國家的朋友

他開始行動

土耳其是一個美麗的國家,這給了我機會,以滿足人民和其他文化

總之,如果你喜歡旅行,他們可以做多,如果這樣做他喜歡的是什麼,他們永遠不會忘記的經歷。 .

我希望你喜歡我的帖子看到你在下一.

As a conclusion, we should all travel and take advantage of how wonderful it is and what we learn.一.

我離開土耳其的一個偉大的國家,我會很快回來

Sort:  

Excellent post men still like this, I really liked the photos.

Thanks friend, for taking the time to read my post, I'm so glad that you liked it

I'll be waiting for you

I really liked your post, I hope you continue to publish your trips. Turkia is a very cute country that I would like to travel to.

Thanks yaniria1, soon I will be posting by this way cn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52