My first post on Steempress- Introduce my hometown food【CN区美食活动#2】— 家乡菜

in #cn6 years ago

This is my first time to use Steempress! I would like to thank @ericet! He recommended it to me and sent me the step-by-step tutoring post he wrote, and when I had problems signing into Steempress, he taught me how to re-sign in again! Thank you very much!

Today I want to talk about my hometown food. What’s special about my hometown food? - Sichuan cuisine, it’s well known in China. The food is very delicious and very spicy. Not only is it spicy, but we also put a special Sichuan pepper in it that can make your tongue numb. On the other hand, it gives Sichuan food a very special taste! If you have ever been to Sichuan in China, you will know what I am talking about. Unfortunately it’s very difficult to find very authentic Sichuan Cuisine in the US.

Let me show you a few favorites of my hometown food.


这是我第一次使用Steempress!我要感谢@ericet! 是他推荐我用的,并发给我他写的一步一步的教程,当我在注册Steempress遇到问题时,他还教我怎样重新注册一次。非常感谢!

今天我想谈谈我家乡的食物。我家乡的食物有什么特别之处? - 川菜,在中国很有名。非常美味,非常辛辣。它不仅仅辛辣,而且我们也放入一种四川特有的花椒,它可以让你的舌头麻木。不过它也带给川菜一种非常特殊的味道!如果你曾经去过中国的四川,你就会知道我在说什么。遗憾的是很难在美国找到非常地道的川菜。

让我给你看一些我家乡食物里面我的最爱吧。

Hot Pot - 火锅


Fresh Soft Tofu Pudding and over 10 different spices - 豆花和近十种调料




Preserved Duck Egg - 凉拌皮蛋


There are many delicious food in my hometown! I wish you get chance to visit my hometown.

在我的家乡有很多美味的食物!我希望你有机会能去我的家乡看看。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://vandadream2017.000webhostapp.com/2018/08/my-first-post-on-steempress-introduce-my-hometown-food%e3%80%90cn%e5%8c%ba%e7%be%8e%e9%a3%9f%e6%b4%bb%e5%8a%a82%e3%80%91-%e5%ae%b6%e4%b9%a1%e8%8f%9c-2

Sort:  

喜欢四川火锅~

火锅是做法简单又美味。

请容许我无知的问一下,
天天有一大堆辣椒在肚子里什么感觉?
尤其是这么辣的食物。

Posted using Partiko Android

如果你能吃辣的,吃进你的肚子里就没有感觉,而且辣椒可以去湿气,并含有丰富的维生素!

不可能啊,
我自己的话,
如果吃了别人眼中并不是非常辣的美食,
第二天早上,
甚至试过半夜三点起来菊花朵朵开,
太难受了,
所以才会有这样的疑问。

Posted using Partiko Android

"川菜"两个字本身就包含了极大的美味诱惑!

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈!辣椒会上瘾的。

Hello, excellent sample of your food, it looks very appetizing. I vote for you I invite you to visit my profile, I would love to have your support. Thank you.

Thank you for dropping by.

你是吃咸豆花的吧?😀

是的。十几种调料,好好吃的。

其实说到四川美食,我印象最深的就会四川的麻辣烫,真的好回味啊。

是的,云南也有好多吃的。好喜欢吃云南米线。

你可以试试蒸饵丝,也很好吃的

下次去的时候试试!

好呢🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

原来是四川辣妹子~~,我有个朋友就是来自四川,每次出去吃饭都要加好多辣椒!

是啊,离开老家太久了,我还吃的不是太辣了。

川菜确实味道好,花椒的香味好闻。

好喜欢花椒,喜欢那麻麻的味道!

我一看到火鍋就口水直流~大愛❤️

我也是。可惜这边没有多少地道的中餐店。

你那里天气如何?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87