The Ninja Turtles Extra Two Characters / 忍者海龜 額外的兩個字符

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

 Hello steemian's !!  I want to bring you this jewel, a complete package two extra characters that is in the television series, "The Ninja Turtles" taking us to our childhood and animes that highlight our past and present I hope you like it a lot like me! 

你好Steemit想帶給你這個寶石,一個完整的包裝在電視連續劇“忍者海龜”的兩個額外的角色,帶我們到我們的童年和時刻,突出我們的過去和現在,我希望你喜歡它很像我! 

 Step-by-step drawing process:  / 分步繪圖過程: 

The Ninja Turtles / 忍者海龜 

 Final Drawing  / 最終繪圖 

Step-by-step drawing process:  / 分步繪圖過程:

FUENTE 1 FUENTE 2 FUENTE 3 FUENTE 4 FUENTE 5 FUENTE 6 FUENTE 7

Thank you very much for your visit!! I hope you have enjoyed my creation that dedicates time and effort, do not forget to leave your Upvote, comments and follow me so that we continue to share more content.

非常感谢您的光临! 我希望你喜欢我的创作,奉献时间和精力,不要忘了离开你的Upvote,评论和跟随我,以便我们继续分享更多的内容。

Follow me @underworldart 

Sort:  

That is Awesome got to love TMNT

Jejeje Vale I hope you liked it too much as I so much time is now in our mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46