Drawing Anime / Mazinger Z

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


 

Hello friends of Steemian, I want to present a series of anime that highlights our childhood demure our childhood more or less than "Mazinger Z" in which perform the main characters. In addition is closed other interested content for you.

From equally first of all I want to thank my cousin alike way to my followers you motivated me to go ahead I hope and I like you a lot !!!

您是Steemian的好朋友,我想提出一系列动画,突出我们的童年,将我们的童年时代或多或少地放在表演主角的“Mazinger Z”中。另外关闭其他有兴趣的内容给你。
從同樣的第一點我想要感謝我的表弟一樣的方式給我的追隨者,你激勵我去繼續我希望,我喜歡你很多!

 Drawing Anime "Mazinger Z "

Step-by-step drawing process:  / 分步繪圖過程:

 Final Drawing  / 最終繪圖 


FUENTE

Thank you very much for your visit!! I hope you have enjoyed my creation that dedicates time and effort, do not forget to leave your Upvote, comments and follow me so that we continue to share more content.

非常感谢您的光临! 我希望你喜欢我的创作,奉献时间和精力,不要忘了离开你的Upvote,评论和跟随我,以便我们继续分享更多的内容。

Follow me @underworldart  

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks for the support to move forward @minnowpond1 :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83