You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 因为爱情: (十八)死撑/ Because of love

in #cn7 years ago

We've some amazing Chinese writers at Steemit and there are some translators as well. Someone should help Google translate Chinese articles into English because their translators are not even below average. The title of this post intrigued me so I put this article in Google Translator and here is how it translated it into English, "She clever smile and look at the words of concern, so that all his bad mood are vanished, and there is a little bit of small, hum, but also to inquire about the news to warn me, if he is really fellow I will give him face? Could it be really that I received five dollars of the community fee really became my leadership? Do not look in the mirror, obviously no me handsome thing. Never look at their own appearance is not self-confidence, at the moment perhaps because of alcohol's sake, even began to become full of confidence, broken under a kind of popular days, homes who my feelings.

"Haha, who would bully me? Who can bully me?" He replied, feel so handsome handsome. She Puchi smile, half of his hand to cover his mouth, "I did not think you are so powerful?" He was some Nangran, feel that their cowhide blowing a little big, "Oh Oh" he embarrassed smile, reach out Beer bottle, the mind out of time out of a song:"....

May be Google needs some funds to hire better translators. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00