You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 小说:一场黄粱梦

in #cn7 years ago

How are you my fellow Steemian dear @rivalhw? Missed couple of your posts. Thanks to the beautiful life and the amazing speed of the Steemit these days. I'm not using it that much for the same reason. It pisses me off and ruins my mood. Anyway, this preamble has nothing to do with you post so sorry for being a troll unconsciously. I hope you forgive me for this. :)

I like your work and appreciate your efforts to boost up the minnows. Nice post man. Keep posting more.

By the way, I mentioned you in my recent post, please take a look and respond if possible.

Stay awesome.

Steem On!

Sort:  

the amazing speed of the Steemit
wow!me too,It's aslo very slowly when we visit the steemit.com ,
and also thank you @ugetfunded ,thanks for your support for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57