You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “月旦评”第四期(十二月)正式开始

in #cn7 years ago

Hey @rivalhw, Good luck with this Monthly Review thing. I hope more and more writers get benefited from this and Steemit grows eventually. Good job!

Today, I'm here with an off topic question for you. It's related to Bittrex and I assume you are the expert. So, here is the problem statement:

I converted SBDs to BTC wallet 2 days back and the amount is still not arrived in my BTC wallet at Bittrex. Any solution/guide would be appreciated.

Stay awesome man.

Steem On!

Sort:  

hi @ugetfunded ! make sure your BTC address is right ,so nothing problem!
anyway,it seems not your business,maybe it has some problems at Bittrex,wait or tell me more about your detail like screen pics etc.

The BTC wallet was correct. I triple checked it before proceeding with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46