You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 你读过哪些情节(文章)让你深受感动的?

in #cn7 years ago

Kids are weak and can't protect themselves. Parents and grown ups should be kind to them and shouldn't use them as a tool to express their anger. Unfortunately, we're living in a world, where majority of the people is so much stressed out just to earn their bread and butter that they forget to learn about parenting and eventually, their anger turn into domestic violence. Parents should know that few damages are permanent and irreversible.

Hi @rivalhw, The story that you mentioned in your post seems touchy. I'd love to read it if you could share with me its translated version in English. I've read many touchy stories in my life but they are not translated in other languages. I can share with you one such video that I watched couple of years ago:

By the way, I resumed writing at Steemit, so, if you get some spare time, please take a look. I'd be appreciated a lot.

You're among a few (and probably the only one in CN) who're giving back to the Steemit community in the true sense. Keep it up man. You got my unconditional support.

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55