Ten facts one lie challenge 十真一假挑戰

in #cn6 years ago

雖然沒有被點名, 但謝謝@livinguktaiwan的邀請, 好像蠻有趣, 也來參一腳。
Even though I have not been nominated, but get the invitation from chat group by @livinguktaiwan. This event looks interesting, therefore I am IN.

Pinochio.jpg

  1. Start my own business when I was 20.
    20歲成立了第一間我自己的公司。

  2. Had been kicked out from a female bathroom as people thought that I am a boy.
    曾被人從女洗手間趕出來, 因為他們認為我是男生。

  3. Spent HKD9 for 7 days lunch.
    試過花9元吃了一整個星期的午餐。

  4. Won a running competition before.
    曾贏過跑步比賽。

  5. Woke up from Anesthetic during a surgery, made an eye contact with the doctor.
    手術時從麻醉中醒過來, 和醫生四目交投。

  6. Had two car accidents in one week.
    一個星期兩次交通意外。

  7. There was an opportunity to go to Geneva as a UN Children’s Ambassador when I was 16.
    16歲時有機會去日內瓦當聯合國兒童大使。

  8. Know more than 6 different languages.
    會六國語言。

  9. Almost got trafficked.
    差點比販賣人口的人捉了。

  10. The highest record for staying at home for 1.5 months.
    最高記錄1個半月沒有出過家門口。

  11. Hit my head and almost blind.
    曾經因撞到頭而差點失明。

In 7 days I will see who is the 1st to pick the LIE who will win 1 SBD's
7日內, 第一個猜中的就會得到1 SBD.

Now I nominated @stepbie @liuzg @ericet @honoru @kona to take the challenge.
我現在提名 @stepbie @liuzg @ericet @honoru @kona 接受挑戰。

Sort:  

我猜8會六國語言。是假的

哈哈哈, 謝謝參與~

哈哈哈, 謝謝參與~

是2嗎?

哈哈哈, 謝謝參與~
7天就知道了

10 - 1.5 months? must be kidding me...

hahaha 哈哈哈, 謝謝參與~

For normal person, yes, it is impossible... lol

... ... ...

Seems my guess is no where near. That actually happened. Haha

hahaa, good try though. I would pick that one if I don't know her personally. Quite abnormal lol

.... 我很正常!!

发现我被点名了

我也被点名了,可是我不会英语怎么办?

哈哈, 打中文也可以呀

那我就中文了。呵呵

waiting waiting :)

我認識的人不多, 哈哈, 就是你們了

那要不我们重复猜吧!

?? 重複猜? 就是你猜我的我猜你的?

5是假的。

哈哈哈, 謝謝參與

3,我 猜

哈哈哈, 謝謝參與

我猜4。
因为4在十项中最普通,看了其他9个,觉得最普通的最假。LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45