九月小結 summary of September

in #cn6 years ago

九月是一條淺淺的分界線。

是我的生日,也是加入steemit半年記念。

這個小結分為兩個層面,生活上和網絡上。

生活上:
1)忙:從中國回來後,忙到沒日沒夜的。感覺連口氣都喘不上!
2)煩:再一次心軟想當老好人最後讓自己裏外不是人!但我知道的永遠學不完這教訓,誰叫我典型的受軟不受硬。
3)躁:各種的原因讓我的心忍不住煩躁,感覺到兔子快要壓不住獅子了。
4)orz:再次被人說我在web cam中很安靜,讓她害怕。一不小心又忘了掛起笑容。

以上四點都很負面,但我感恩這些負面的情緒,提醒我不靠自己,而要靠神過每一天。真的,我知道我的力量從何而來。

雖然心中風暴不斷,但我知道耶穌能平靜所有風浪。

網絡上:
1)這次steemit讓我重新審視和分配自己的時間。多出了weku和pivot, 讓我明白網絡世界的東西沒有永恆,只要大boss們一個move, 你就可以沙喲啦啦。
2)寫書寫到瓶頸,希望十月繼續。

九月的又過去了,已經預見了十月至十二月會更忙。

你們呢?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

欢迎回来亲爱的,你分享的这篇文章是一张美丽的照片,对地球来说真是一种祝福。做得好。我只是赞成你 @tydebbie @partiko-promoter

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

寫書寫到瓶頸,希望十月繼續 - 黛比在写着啥类型的书?

就是記錄和病人之間的點滴和一些心得

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Debbie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Debbie. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Debbie! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

其实我对比过其他平台,目前还真没有一个可以超过steemit的。。。
pivot那个只想拉人,没想着怎么留人,btc送完就会走一批人。
weku管理混乱,社区自己内斗,大家都是抱着撸羊毛跑路的心理玩的。
steemit虽然官方的更新招人怨,但是这次的更新让大家更加团结,指出了很多的不足,可以从这次失败学些什么。

這樣說來也很有道理!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45