You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30/6/2017 Cn-abuse 的报告 ( Report for Cn-abuse on 30/6/2017)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

First of all, you do NOT have the right to determine who can or cannot use the tag cn. As long as it's China related, the cn tag can be used. For example, the post you got downvoted, it's about Alipay and WeChat which are Chinese companies and apps, what other tag do you expect people to use when it's a China related post? #china? I'm sorry, it doesn't get much attention. This is an open platform, so put your anarchy attitude away.
Second of all, cn stands for China, not chinese. AND I have removed the cn tag just so I don't get these comments anymore, so DO NOT put me on this list and please remove your comments from my posts. Thank you.

Sort:  

removed,sorry for misflag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40