伦敦河景/我是@twinkledrop,我的账号被盗了,给大家的温馨提示。

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

这篇文章我想接着 @twinkledrop最后一篇文章写,从朋友住的airbnb出来,走路2分钟,就能看到塔桥。

This article I want to follow @twinkledrop's last article, from airbnb, where friends live, two minutes walk, to see tower bridge.

下面的图片分别是坐在泰晤士河的游船看塔桥,和站在塔桥边看到的景色。朋友说伦敦的天气真阴冷,倒也没错,从塔桥望过去,所有的建筑在乌云笼罩下,都成了银灰色,所以好像很适合拍摄未来感十足的科幻大戏。

The following pictures are seen from the boat on the Thames river and the view from the tower bridge. Friend said the weather in London is really cold, but also right, looking down from the tower bridge, all the buildings under the clouds, is silver, so seems to fit the futuristic sci-fi drama shooting.

温馨提示:

Warm Reminder:

大家好,我是Rainie Song,3个小时前发生了一场噩梦,让我失去了我的账号@twinkledrop。当我今天照常发完文章https://steemit.com/cn/@twinkledrop/airbnb 之后,

@cheetoh这个名字极其像平台上管理抄袭的机器人@cheetah,说我这篇文章抄袭了。我刚看到很气愤,被人冤枉的感觉很难受,我想有过类似经历的你们也会有同感。所以我就顺着它的链接点进去。

Hi, I'm Rainie Song. I had a nightmare three hours ago, and I lost my account @twinkledrop. When I'm done today as usual at https://steemit.com/cn/@twinkledrop/airbnb, @Cheetoh is a very similar name to the robot on the platform of the copycat @cheetah, saying that I plagiarized this article. I just saw that I was angry and I felt bad about being wronged, and I think you would feel the same way. So I'm just going to go through its links.
Capture.PNG


噩梦就从这里发生,这个链接提出我的账号密码掉线了,所以要我重新输入账号密码,我可能今天没睡醒,竟然天真的输了进去。

之后这个@cheetoh改了我的密码,转走了我这一个月来码字,辛辛苦苦赚来的633SBD。我的账号里还有3000多Steem power,这么多个月的辛苦努力,也就这样付之东流了。
67级
823Followers
923posts
就这么没了😭

The nightmare came from here, and the link suggested that my account password was dropped, so I had to re-enter my account password, and I might not wake up today, but I was so naive to lose it.

After that, the @cheetoh changed my password, and transferred my hard-earned 633SBD for a month. I still have more than 3000 Steem power in my account, so many months of hard work, it just went to waste.
Level 67
823Followers
923posts
All gone😭


sssa.PNG

aa.PNG

cscs.PNG

在这里我想以我惨痛的教训,警示CN区的小伙伴们,以及全平台的用户朋友:

在平台上收到的所有莫名其妙的链接,千万不要打开,也不要登陆账号密码。

我已经通报网站,我的账号被盗,但是据说找回来的可能性只有一点点。

在这里我要感谢一直支持我的朋友们,还有不遗余力给我点赞的小伙伴们:
@abit @livingfree @htliao @rea @cornerstone @sweetsssj @coinbitgold @Joythewanderer @victory622 @mrspointm @marylaw @yellowbird @tvb @linuslee0216 @sweetieprincess @Helene @someonewhoisme @snowflake

Here I want to take a hard look at my friends in the CN district, as well as users of the whole platform.

Do not open or login the password for all the unaccountable links received on the platform.

I have posted the website, my account has been stolen, but it is said that there is only a little chance of getting back.

Here I would like to thank my friends who have always supported me, and my friends who spare no effort to give me thumb up.
@abit @livingfree @htliao @rea @cornerstone @sweetsssj @coinbitgold @Joythewanderer @victory622 @mrspointm @marylaw @yellowbird @tvb @linuslee0216 @sweetieprincess @Helene @someonewhoisme @snowflake


如果可以,我希望你们可以把我还没有payout的文章点赞取消了,我不希望骗子继续得逞,最后再次感谢大家对我的支持和帮助。如果我的账号一直没有恢复,那我就只能从零开始,用@twinklesong继续发帖了😭

If you can, I hope you can remove the upvotes you give to my previous articles which still didn't payout, I don't want to cheat to succeed, finally once again thank you for your support and help to me. If my account has not been restored, I will have to start from scratch and continue Posting with @twinklesong 😭

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

26 days ago Transfer 47.900 SBD to bittrex 612036a11c5c4b2ead6

這是sallybeth23帳號的轉帳紀錄(與盜號者同一b網帳號)。目前看起來並不像是受害者,但也難說,我沒有時間查證了。或許對你有幫助,通知你一下。

谢谢大神,都怪自己不懂常识,我已经通知网站希望恢复帐号,在坐等结果中😭

OMG!滿滿的心血啊~
祝妳能拿回原本的帳號與文章,不管如何,會繼續支持妳的!

谢谢你的支持,都怪自己操作太大意了😭

还可以这样,真的是太可恶了!现在平台上确实有提醒不是信任的人发的链接一定不能点。

是阿,我之前也在钱包里看见了steemit的官方提示,还以为只是有人给你转钱附送message的时候,不要点开链接,没想到在自己文章留言下也有骗子,只怪自己太天真😭

你的教训也算是给其他人敲了一个警钟,但愿大家以后不要再发生这样的事情。

是阿,希望大家在用网站的时候,可要谨慎小心,任何第三方网站需要你密码,千万不能给😂

好可惜啊,运营了这么久的账号被盗。感谢你的文章,我们也要小心了。

谢谢你,希望大家都可以远离骗子的诡计😂

用原来的密码尽快恢复吧,希望能恢复回来,Steem Power一时Down不下来,暂时还安全。

恩谢谢你,现在正在用原来的密码申请恢复,希望网站可以尽快给答复,主要很心疼我的账号,里面那么多文章满满都是回忆阿,怪自己太不小心了😂

看到这个消息,很为你惋惜,祝你能成功找回账号,以后可要小心点哦 : )

谢谢甜心姐姐安慰,都怪自己一时太大意了😂

What about my account that you helped to ruin?

Have you tried recovering the account?

https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1

Yes, I already tried, thanks.

Your account was created with anonsteem so you need to contact them for recovery. https://anon.steem.network/

Oh really, I will try, thanks.

你可以去steemit.chat去找一个叫someguy123的人,他能帮你找回密码,需要帮忙的话也可以找我。

谢谢大神,我已经发邮件他了,希望可以拿回账号🙂

Hopefully it works out! :)

Thanks, I hope so🙏🏻

看来平时还是用登录密码好一点,也谢谢你的提醒。
那个帐号可惜了。。

谢谢你,下次一定不会再犯同样错误了😭

骗子太可恶了,以后你也要多加小心喔,尤其是链接,我还记得我以前的工资卡密码也被盗了,幸好及时冻结了,你再看看有没有办法能恢复过来,我们还是一如既往的继续支持你!加油!

谢谢你阿,有时候错误就在一秒钟发生,虽然我立刻反应过来,但是已经忘了,骗子对这些操作太熟练了,真的要非常小心,谢谢你一直的支持😭

真心希望你账号能够找回来~

谢谢你阿,我每天都在祈祷呀,虽然希望不大😭

Hmmm, 其实 cheetoh robot 不是说你抄袭了任何人的文章,而是说你的文章有类似标题与内容,进而给了一个链接引诱你或任何人去按
Steemit 的缺点在于此,无论如何都不能回复账户了。可blockchain 科技的特点又在于此。。只能笑笑接受了

是阿,真的是一失足成千古恨😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42