Travel with Rainie ---The last great houses of London---Syon Park. 畅游伦敦最后一个大型私人庄园。

in #cn7 years ago

Hello Steemians 💛

今天我想继续带大家去参观伦敦的神秘庄园---Syon Park,据说这里是伦敦最后一个大型私人庄园,整个庄园是Northumberland公爵家族的,已经有400多年历史了。这座庄园在英国历史上有着非常重要的意义,也是非常宏伟的古典建筑,拥有大量的艺术珍品。

Today I want to continue to take you to visit London mystery manor - Syon Park, it is said that there is a large private estate London last, the whole farm is the family of the duke of Northumberland, has a history of more than 400 years. This estate is of great importance in the history of England, and it is also a magnificent classical building with a large number of art treasures.

image.jpeg

我和朋友最初对于这个庄园感兴趣就是因为眼前这个建筑,透明的玻璃穹顶好像是现在城市里新盖的科技馆,原来在那么久远的过去,人们已经能设计出这样有美学灵感的建筑。最特别的是,大部分欧式建筑都是由石头盖成,所以这个半圆形玻璃穹顶就很珍贵了,应该是欧洲少有的建筑。下面的石头房子有大窗户,想必庄园主人下午悠闲的在房子里品茶看书,肯定舒服极了。这栋房子叫做Great Conservatory,伟大的温室。的确在里面养了很多花草,环境好极了。

My friend and I initially for the estate interest is because in the sight of the buildings, transparent glass dome is now the city of new science and technology museum, the original so far in the past, people have been able to design such a aesthetic inspiration of architecture. Most notably, most European buildings are made of stone, so this semi-circular glass dome is precious, and should be one of the few buildings in Europe. The stone house below had large Windows, and it must have been very comfortable for the owner of the house to read and read at the house in the afternoon. This house is called Great Conservatory, Great greenhouse. It is true that there are many flowers and plants in it. The environment is wonderful.

庄园的屋子里面看起来像大英博物馆,摆满了各种珍贵的雕塑,古董和艺术品,太惊艳了,看得我都不想离开了。

The house looks like the British museum, full of precious sculptures, antiques and works of art. It's so amazing that I don't want to leave.

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

看见 oflyhigh 发现发生了不幸的事。在这里💪加油支持。

谢谢ace哥,我会努力的😊

不客气。

您好。我是 steem 中文区的机器人。昨天,您在 steem 的 cn 社区第三次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,您的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请注意,新手最容易忽视的两点:1. 千万不要丢失您的密码;2.千万不要抄袭,非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待您在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

您不必回复我。当然,如果您回复,我会非常高兴的,即使我只是个卑微的机器人!

Hello. I am a bot from Steem CN community. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the third time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Please do not forget your password. Do not plagiarise. Looking forward to more high-quality posts from you in the future!

You do not have to reply me. But if you reply me, I would be happy, even I am a bot!

谢谢你😊

你有没有去recover你的旧号?我看到骗子还在用你的旧账号骗人

Recover了,如果能成功恢复,我会发文告诉大家😭

希望你能尽快成功。骗子有了新花招:用你的高rep号继续留言骗人。而且在留言后面插了一个很大的全白的图。这样被留言的就不容易看到其他人对这个留言的回复。
这骗子太坏了

阿这么坏,那个账号已经被他毁掉了,大家都把@twinkledrop放进黑名单了,但愿大家都看到了o哥的文章,不要再有人被他骗了😭

所以说,你那个号能不能恢复对于社区很重要。Rep 67的号骗人比较容易让人上当。刚刚又有人被骗走了600多SBD。我发消息提醒了管理人员,不知道他们看不看

又悲剧了😭赶紧看能不能立刻请大神把那个号踩黑吧,等我拿回那个号也不准备再用了,我这边在催他们恢复中

不知道你的账号恢复申请是不是在 steemit.com 上提交的,如果是的话可能没有用,因为你的号是 @anonsteem 创建的,需要联系 @anonsteem 的维护者 @someguy123 来恢复。应该可以在 steemit.chat 找到他,但我估计他需要确认你是真正的所有者才可以帮你恢复,如果你还保留着之前的付款记录可能有帮助,没有的话,可能需要其他办法,先联系下再说吧。祝好运。

谢谢大神,我已经送email给anonsteem了,希望可以顺利拿回😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65