Travel with Rainie in Star Wars themed Lego scene of Legoland Windsor Part 4---My dream come true. 畅游温莎的乐高主题公园Part 4---令人振奋的乐高积木版《星球大战》经典场景还原。(含大量动图)

in #cn7 years ago

Hello Steemians 💛

IMG_3523.JPG

大家好,在这最后一篇对于英国温莎乐高乐园星际大战主题馆的报道里,我将会制作很多动图,可以让你们个深切的亲身体验场馆里的气氛是有多酷炫。

In this final article which introduced about the Windsor legoland theme park's Star Wars section,I will make a lot of gif, it can give you a deep experience about the atmosphere inside the venue is how cool.

星球大战一直在英国很受欢迎,是外国影迷中的永恒,历经几十年不衰。不得不说星球大战主题的乐高玩具能够出现在英国乐高乐园里,是1998年,乐高向市场投入思维风暴的结果,将这昂贵又有创意的机器人玩具和经久不衰的科幻电影做结合,由乐高公司和美国麻省理工学院合作开发,乐高的星球大战场景玩具深受全世界乐高迷的喜爱。

Star Wars has always been popular in the UK, the eternal of foreign fans, enduring decades of enduring popularity. Have to say that Star Wars themed lego's presence in the UK lego paradise, in 1998, lego spend thinking the result of the storm, the market will this expensive and creative robot toys and enduring science fiction film, by the lego company cooperate with the United States at the Massachusetts institute of technology development, lego Star Wars toy scene was deeply loved by lego fans all over the world.

很难想象,从星球大战主题进驻乐高乐园到现在,旅客们还是要像参观世界文化遗产一样排着队参观,可见大家是迫切的想把星球大战主题的乐高拍上100张照片,再回家慢慢欣赏。还好我记录下的回忆更周到,把影片中那些明星脸机器人的动作,拍成视频,回看起来更生动更立体不是吗?

It is hard to imagine, from Star Wars themes in lego parks to now, the passengers will like to visit the world cultural heritage lined up to visit, everyone is eager to shoot a Star Wars themed lego 100 photos, go home slowly appreciate. Ok, so I'm going to take a more thoughtful note, and I'm going to take the action of the star face robot in the movie, and make it video, and then it looks a little more vivid and three-dimensional, right?

念念不舍的走出星球大战体验馆,我来到了与其呼应的纪念品商店,里面卖不少关于星球大战的乐高版周边玩具。里面不乏很多乐高迷们看到会为之抓狂甚至尖叫的限量版玩具。

When I walked out of the Star Wars experience house, I came to the souvenir shop that I was echoing and sold a lot of toys about Star Wars lego. There are plenty of fans of the limited edition toys that will be maddening and screaming.

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

Yo ,
Very interesting read, Thanks you for sharing it!

great job my friend thanks for such good content

Thanks for your big support😄

Great post and very informative. @twinkledrop Have learnt a lot from it.

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoy my post😊

this is really nice from you i like it

That is totally AWESOME! Two of my favorite things Legos and STAR WARS if you can't tell from my name CryptoForce. Thanks for sharing great pictures by the way.Keep these type posts coming!

This was an interesting article with nice pictures! Looking forward to more from you!

OMG I love it 😍 @twinkledrop great photos. keep up the amazing work. @legominifigures