Travel with Rainie in Star Wars themed Lego scene of Legoland Windsor Part 3---My dream come true. 畅游温莎的乐高主题公园Part 3---令人振奋的乐高积木版《星球大战》经典场景还原。

in #cn7 years ago

站在乐高星际大战体验里,你会感觉你已经身临其境,走进了电影的场景里,没个盔甲或者原力,你容易受到威胁。眼前的交战场景,配合音响震动,3D感知的环绕,确实是振奋人心。

Standing in the lego Star Wars experience, you'll feel like you're already in the scene, walking into the movie scene, without a suit of armor or force, you're vulnerable. The scene of the battle, with the sound vibrations, the 3D perception of the surrounding, is really exciting.

IMG_2230.JPG

体验馆里有7个著名的电影场景,包含了6部星际大战和星际大战里的复制人全面进攻的场景。在整个星球大战体验馆里一共有2000个乐高模型,150万个乐高砖块以 1:20 的比例建造。

There are seven famous movie scenes in the pavilion, including scenes from six Star Wars and Star Wars replicas in full attack. There are 2,000 lego models in the entire Star Wars experience pavilion, and 1.5 million lego bricks are built at a scale of 1:20.

还有尤达、R2-D2、黑武士和传说中的西斯,全部由乐高砖块建造而成。

And yoda, r2-d2, darth vader, and the legendary sith, all made of lego bricks.

乐高模型的展出的同时,还搭配真实的星际大战电影原声带,动作和灯光,完美的营造出一个超级逼真的场景。对于我来说,眼前的场景简直比看3D电影还真实。

While the lego model is on display, it also matches the real Star Wars movie soundtrack, action and lighting to create a super-realistic scene. For me, the scene is more real than a 3D movie.

展厅由7个独立小展厅构成,包括有幽灵的威胁,模拟出的皇家宫殿,复制人全面进攻,西斯大帝的复仇,曙光乍现,帝国大反击等等。

The exhibition hall consists of seven separate galleries, including phantom threats, simulated royal palaces, replicas of the general offensive, the revenge of the emperor sith, the dawn of the dawn, the empire strikes back and so on.


最喜欢玩具diy的部分,喜欢乐高的人,估计可以在这拼一整天吧。

I like the diy part of toys, and I like lego people. I guess I can spend the whole day here.

IMG_2266.JPG

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

Great 👍

very cool animations.

same same, my friend really need help from you, please visit my blog.

这个尤达大师好萌

哈哈,是阿,大眼萌💖

欣賞別人作品就好,若是我....可能拚到一半就會暴怒的把它毀了!!

我也是,难有这种耐心阿😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50