女人如衣服 Women are like clothes|月旦评

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

There is a saying in China that brothers are like hands and feet, women are like clothes.

In China, brothers are not only other sons of someone's parents. Man also consider his good male friends as brothers.

This words are male chauvinism. Some men of male chauvinism attach great importance to their brothers, but they do not take women seriously.

But, I want to say, women are really like clothes.

@acactus1013 今天发表了一篇文章《女人和衣服》,我却想到一句俗语,女人如衣服。男人中流行着一句话:兄弟如手足,女人如衣服。

不过,我真心的觉得,女人确实像衣服!



Some women are like down coat, they warm the men.
Some women are like suit, they are steady and spell able.

Some women are like long skirt, they are elegant and good at art.
Some women are like short skirt, they are sexy or lovely.

Some women are like apron, they are expert in kitchen.
Some women are like business wear, they are in their work.

Some women are like T-skirt, they are gentle and considerate.
Some women are like shirt, they are strong and solemn.

Some women are like underwear, they are mystical and attractive.
Some women are like vest, they surround and protect your most important thing.
Some women are like gym suit, they stay with you when you sweat.

有的女人是羽绒服,给人温暖。
有的女人是西装,深沉而干练。

有的女人是长裙,优雅而文艺。
有的女人是短裙,性感或可爱。

有的女人是围裙,在厨房里纷飞。
有的女人是职业装,在各自的领域中表现杰出。

有的女人是T恤,温柔而体贴。
有的女人是衬衫,坚强而大气。

有的女人是内衣,她神秘而吸引。
有的女人是马甲,她包围并保护着你最重要的东西。
有的女人是运动装,她陪你流汗。



有的人也许会说,照你这么说,男人也如衣服。

那么,衣服有三个功能,一是保暖,二是美化,三是掩羞。

女人细腻而温暖,男人呢?个别暖男很少吧。

女人在男人身边成为美的点缀。男人呢?个别爱美的男人不多吧。

男人还总是把女人搬出来,掩饰自己。男人推饭局酒局的时候,常常把女友老婆老妈搬出来说,“不行不行,她不让去”。男人斤斤计较的时候会说“我其实无所谓,但我老婆......”女人很少这样吧。

所以,女人如衣服,只有女人如衣服一般,风情万种,又实用,又漂亮。



Some men say women are like clothes. That means they want to change clothes frequently. Some men always change girlfriend or wife.

If one considers a woman as a piece of clothing , he is completely mistaken. A woman can be like several kinds of clothes.

In life, a woman may be like leisure clothes, which makes you feel comfortable. At work, a women may be like police uniforms, which make you in awe.

The same woman may be like a sexy bikini before marriage, while like a dignified dress after marriage. All that is just because of love.

其实,男人们说“女人如衣服”时,可能只是给“换衣”换个理由,他们可能会频繁的换女朋友或妻子。

如果男人认为女人像一件衣服,那他就大错特错了。一个女人可以是好多件衣服。

生活中,女人可能像休闲装一样,让人感觉轻松舒适。工作中,女人可能像警服,让人感觉敬畏。

同一个女人,婚前可能是风骚的比基尼,婚后变成了端庄而典雅的晚礼服。

女人就是那个像衣服一样,给男人带来温暖、美丽和尊严的人。这一切,只是因为——爱。



其实,我听过的版本是:

兄弟如手足,
女人如衣服。
谁穿我衣服,我砍他手足!
谁伤我手足,我穿他衣服!

哈哈哈哈哈!

衣柜.jpg

衣橱.jpg

这是我老公衣柜,外套和内衣是分别收纳的,怎么样,我很贤惠吧?哈哈哈。

其实,有很多男人,他们发现了适合自己的衣服,就会把同款、同色衣服买几件来换着穿。这样的男人稳重而不花俏,其实他们在选择衣服时,同时会考虑舒适度和美观度。

有的男人喜欢在不同时间、场合和心情下换不同的衣服来穿。相信也有一个千变万化的女人适合他们的。

愿所有的男人都能找到适合自己的衣服,愿所有的衣服都能披在真诚者的身上!

If you find something wrong in my English, please tell me! Thank You!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

这年月写文章容易吗?
还得中英文,又要有幽默,又要有感动,又要有和自己相关的写照,累屎我啦!

哈哈!当然不容易啦!我写得少,都是随心随意,倒还没考虑这么多。

可是你英语很地道呀

茕茕白兔,东走西顾。衣不如新,人不如故。

严肃地讲,我认为“女人如衣服”应该源自“衣不如新”。雄性动物的本性就是广撒种子。以前陪人家看月亮的时候,叫人家小甜甜,现在新人胜旧人了,叫人家牛夫人!

当然,我不是为此辩护。动物的本性是兽性,而我们要修炼出人性,人不如故。

那男人也可以如衣服来回换的哈哈哈,也有这样的女人,现在女性也解放了,换男人如换衣的女人也会越来越多的我以为。哈哈哈

T姐这是在秀新房!

还没整理好呢,我的衣服是我老公的3倍到5倍。

我说你沒瓶颈啰,这奇思妙喻是能“瓶”出来的吗?你真是一件多功能服了!服了!

我是看了 @acactus1013的文章《女人和衣服》想到的,贺老师早呀

寫英文了,好棒棒!一直在自我要求呢!
賢慧T,入得廚房出得廳堂,愛你喲~

我既不爱做家务,也不能出厅堂。

虽然姐写得很好,但还是不喜欢这句话。

兄弟如手足,
女人如衣服。
谁穿我衣服,我砍他手足!
谁伤我手足,我穿他衣服!

我喜欢这段哈哈哈

我只能这么说:那些视女人如衣服的,注定一辈子裸奔。╮( ̄⊿ ̄)╭

说得好!忍不住给你一个百分之百的赞!

时而豪放,时而细腻,你就是那件千变万化的衣服。
标题中的ars是不是写错了?

可不是写错了嘛,已经改了,谢谢提醒!!!

我只是感叹自己衣服少了,哈哈,你比我想得深入

同感,总觉得没衣服穿

想当年我减肥成功的时候也是这样的哈哈哈

美女才会这样,我就感觉我肉太多哈哈

好整洁啊๛ก(ー̀ωー́ก)

瞬间的整洁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28