Ugly Or Cute? + Know @tvb A Bit More | 丑小鴨還是可愛 B? + 認識 @tvb 多一點

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @travelgirl a lot for nominating me. And Thanks @livinguktaiwan for organizing this activity. Let me show the photo in my childhood.

非常感谢 @travelgirl提名我,感谢 @livinguktaiwan 组织这个比赛,下面发我小时候照片




(When I was very little.|我非常小的时候)




(When I was in kindergarten.|上幼儿园的时候)




(When I was in kindergarten.|上幼儿园的时候)




(When I was in sixth-grade primary.|小学六年级的时候)

Look,I have been a such slim girl with long legs! But now, I am a fat lady with 93kg. If one person wasn't good-looking in childhood, and has get beautiful after adults, we can call him or her ugly duckling. If one is beautiful all the time, we will call him or her white swan. However, a person, just like me, has got uglier and uglier, fatter and fatter. How to call me? Maybe you can call me inflatable doll, ha ha ha.

I am afraid to post my current photo, which will let you be sick. Moreover, I have not taken photo for several years. The photos in my childhood also is few. I don't like taking photo, including in my slim childhood. I prefer enriching my brain to taking a photo for beautiful appearance. Of course, I don't have beautiful appearance.

我小时候也是很苗条的,还有大长腿。现在已经变成93公斤的胖子一枚。小时候一般,长大变漂亮的,我们叫他或她丑小鸭。一直都好看的,我们叫他或她白天鹅。那么, 像我这样越来越丑,越来越胖的,应该叫什么呢?叫充气娃娃怎么样哈哈哈哈哈

我就不发现在的照片了,我怕恶心到你们。事实上我有好几年没拍照了,我小时候的照片也很少。上面小时候的照片有的在我以前的文章里发过了。我从小就不喜欢照像,我宁愿去充实自己的大脑,也不喜欢拍照,何况我也没有漂亮的外表可以拍哈哈哈。

差点忘了点名

@nostalgic1212 @liumei @windowglass

Sort:  

其实你也是个美女。

包在了一堆肉里哈哈

太多人稱讚你大長腿,我就不說了。
我覺得你從小就有一股文藝氣質呀!瞧瞧,那麼小就懂得蹙眉,小小林黛玉呢!

Definitely a cutie! 😊
據說壓力也會讓人新陳代謝變慢,心態盡量慢活點~

是,这个好像真的有,如果有段时间我心情轻松,好像就会瘦一点点。这个我觉得在我身上是有的。

你小时候在船上那张真的超美,好像化妆了,是么?你现在把身上的肉肉减去一些依然是美人!看好你哦!

不行太胖了,减完脸上褶更深了。不过也要减,健康第一对吧。

嗯,健康必须第一!肉多了会增加很多疾病发生的概率。

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

穿比基尼👙挂泳圈的那张好美啊,惊艳了!!

现在完蛋了,胖成猪了哈哈哈哈

你咋不把变成白天鹅的照片一块发上来

我小时候就是我颜值和身材的巅峰了,你没看字吗?

你非常小的时候的照片里的发型好赞!有沙龙照的感觉!

哇你loli时期身条可真顺呢!

确实,那时候真是苗条,现在胖成猪了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61