松花蛋的前世今生 Preserved eggs 七天黑白照片挑战----食物 🔳 第一天 Seven Day Black and White Challenge----foods: 🔳 Day 1

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Is there this kind of food in your country?






首先,感谢 @justyy @antone @dancingapple 点名我!

皮蛋在很多菜中出现,皮蛋瘦肉粥 皮蛋豆腐 老醋皮蛋......

皮蛋,也叫松花蛋,我选择拍下它,作为我的七天黑白挑战第一天的“模特”,因为它本来就是深灰色的(也许还带一点点绿色)。

Preserved eggs are mady by duck's eggs. Duck's eggs are pickled with alkali, table salt and some other seasoning. After about 20 days, the eggs are ripe with specific taste.

In the photo, we can see, there are at least 3 layers in the eggs. The layers are very different in both taste and texture.

The outermost layer is cool and refreshing. The second layer is soft waxy. The most inner layer is savoury and mellow.

When I put the egg in my mouth, we can feel these tastes mix in my mouth. That feel is too wonderful for words!!!

皮蛋.jpg

松花蛋的前世呢,只是普通的鸭蛋。

而它的今生呢,是如此的美味。我买的这个蛋不太明显,一般是分三层,外层清凉爽口,中层软糯,内层常常被制成溏心,香醇无比,每咀嚼一口,三层口感在舌混合,那种美味,让人留恋忘返,回味无穷。

The challenge roles:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

挑战规则:

7张展现你生活某部分的黑白图
每天发出一张图
没有人物
无需说明
每天提名一人,其实谁都可参加
#sevendaybnwchallenge 作为其中的一个标签

Today I nominate @haishen

If you find something wrong in my English, please tell me! Thank You!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

哈哈!你怎麼跟我一樣,不管那個不能解釋的規則?

什么规则?

“无需说明”就是不可以解释图片的规则

Very interesting food. We have nothing like that here in Australia. It's mainly meat pie and beer lol. I would love to try these eggs one day even if I am a vegan I would give most things a try at least once. Great post, upvoted :)

Welcome to China!!
:):):):)

最后的点名亮了,哈哈!

怎么了?

@tvb 姐夫吗?

是的,哈哈被你发现了

哈哈哈哈,可惜还没看到本尊。

发现八卦新闻一则~

真的是皮蛋吗黑白色的完全看不出来

皮蛋去皮以后,哪有白色的?

皮蛋和鸡蛋不是一回事吗😂😂

是一回事呀,我觉得还挺明显能认出来是皮蛋的,因为其他的蛋蛋清都是白色的呀。只有松花蛋被弄成了灰绿色吧

哈哈!松花蛋的春天来了!

准备吃两个去,不然都切开了哈哈

哈喽! @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区 的大力支持!很开心我的成长路上有你同行,请关注我的动态。让我们携手共创 cn 区美好的明天!如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

切皮蛋的时候可以在刀尖上蘸点醋就不会粘,而且整齐又好看。

是呀,而且我吃皮蛋也是蘸醋吃的哈哈哈

很有心得摆盘哟 😄

哈哈,我就在想什么东西本来就是黑 白 灰,最后就看上了松花蛋前辈哈哈

不错呀, 名副其实黑白照!

松花蛋,名字也太美!!!

别提了,我小时候特别傻。

因为黑龙江有一条江叫“松花江”,所以我小时候以为松花蛋是从黑龙江传过来的。我以为只有东北才有呢。

长大了才知道,全国都有哈哈。

这个东西还叫“皮蛋”,台湾应该也有吧?

有啊!! 而且還很多人吃呢!! 像我就很喜歡在吃粥的時候來上一盤皮蛋豆腐! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55