Original poetry: Lost seed 狂人诗歌7: 遗落的种子 | 月旦评

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Lost seed

You have left a seed in my heart,
which has become deep spreading root.
Then a flower has bloomed,
which is scorching hot as flame,
and burns, pains my soul.
But I still hold the fire tightly.

You have left a seed in my heart,
which has become a towering tree.
Then fruits have been born,
which are bitter both on my tongue and in my heart,
and make my tears like rain.
But I also swallow every bitter fruit.

You have left a seed in my heart,
which has become a farm field.
That is covered by ice and snow,
which have fed me.
But you never come to my wait.

You have left a seed in my heart,
unknowingly.
You have left with smile.
There's only me left,
planting the seed into a forest,
with brambles stabbing,
to be bloodied.
Only for a unrequited love seed.

The poetry is to some people who have unrequited love experience, and others have been loved stealthily.

If you find some English error, please reply to me, thanks a lot!




遗落的种子

你在我心底遗落一颗种子
便生了根
开出一朵灼热的花
烧痛了我的魂
痛得窒息
却紧握那团火

你在我心底遗落一颗种子
便成了一棵树
结出的只有苦果
苦在我的舌尖和心底
苦得泪如雨下
却吞下那苦涩

你在我心底遗落一颗种子
便成了一亩田
只有冰雪覆盖的田
冰雪养活了我
却盼不到你来

你在我心底遗落一颗种子
却不知情
你微笑离去
留下我
把它种成森林
任凭荆棘
刺痛我
遍体鳞伤
只为一颗错爱的种子


仅以此诗,献给那些经历过暗恋的朋友们,以及那些被暗恋却懵懵懂懂或者假装懵懂的人:)。

Sort:  

多才多艺……

为什么?
我找不到遗落的种子
在那个繁华的都市
为什么?
我看到妖艳的玫瑰
却无法拥它入睡
为什么?
我走进爱的丛林
却遗失了青春和平静
因为
我已经在婚姻里沉沦

英语真么好啊!还说烂?

就这么几个词, 我研究了六个小时,难道还不烂 ?

寫的這麼動人,想必感受很深刻哪!

那是当然哈哈哈,那图小猫猫,猫女可喜欢?哈哈

A Poetry is a seed which sprouts from heart,
It shows its beauty to wake up emotion from the bottom of the heart,
it's poetry doing, poetry's charming.

Thanks you!

这首诗写的太棒了,英文也用的很工整,以后不准说自己英文烂了哦!!
ps诗的内容,有些写到我心里去了

唉,都是有过辛酸过往的人呀。

我英语真是不行,我这研究了六个小时,不是烂是什么。。。。。

现在幸福就好了呀,不是嘛
我一直是一个不在乎过程多辛苦,结果好就乐呵呵的人。

我要是爱就会直接说出来

有时候其实也知道结果,所以就懒得说,何况对方也只是装傻哈哈哈。

原来也是有故事的人!

没有啦,你想多了,感慨一下而已。

我不信不信!!

随你啦

确实英文诗写的不错啊,看在 steemit上有别样的收获耶

我是先写的汉语,再译成英文的,翻译用了六个小时。。。。

会写诗的人啊!我都很景仰。

现代诗好写,散文分成一句一行就行了。。。。。。

我有一小学同学,男生,一本一本诗集地写。因为坐我后面,我就成了他的第一个读者。我那时哪里懂什么现代诗啊,每次只能敷衍他说:“写得好,继续写。” 后来升学不在一个学校,也不知道他是不是还继续写诗啊。现在回想起来,小学就开始写现代诗,还真是不简单啊,只是我小学语文一塌糊涂,真的没法去真正欣赏他的诗,深感惭愧啊!

能写和写得好是两回事,诗写完别人看不懂,也是说明诗不好。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84