Want a home-made hot-pot? Follow me!想要吃自制火锅嘛?跟我来吧!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Today is mid-autumn day,which is one of the traditional festivals in China . During this day,people,especially family members will get together to have a big dinner. We value this festival for its importance of reunion.

今天是中国的传统节日之一中秋节。在这一天,家人们会聚在一起吃大餐。因此我们认为今天是团聚的象征。

IMG_0886.JPG

(上图源自网络)


I did a home-made hot-pot by myself for my family.However,my poor baby is too young to eat spicy food. She ate her orange and watched us eagerly.

我亲自为我的家人做了火锅😂😂。然而,我那可怜的女儿只能拿着她的小橘子眼巴巴的望着我们🤤🤤!

B612LPTempImageSave.jpg

IMG_0842.JPG

IMG_0862.JPG

IMG_0854.JPG

IMG_0869.JPG

Hot-pot is so popular in Sichuan. To us, the spicier,the better! This symbolize our flourishing days!Meanwhile,suitable hot-pot has a great effect on our health. Because it helps to remove moisture of our body .

火锅在四川非常流行。对于我们来说越辣越好,这也意喻这火红的日子。同时,适量的火锅对于我们的健康也是有好处地,因为它能帮助除去体内的湿气。


If you like spicy food,why not try hot-pot? I can teach you how to do with pleasure! Hope you guys like it. Happy Mid-Autumn Festival!
如果你也喜欢辣的美食,何不尝试火锅呢?我也非常乐意教你们如何做!希望朋友们都能喜欢。中秋节快乐🎑🎑🎑!

Sort:  

我们正在吃,明天也来分享!

谁做的呀

你猜,哈哈!

照片中左下方的B612是什么神秘代码?

哈哈哈 我晓得坛子哥不擅长的领域在哪儿了🙃

说来听听。

纯属搞笑,哈哈哈!我没想过会有人问美颜相机上的水印是怎么回事,不过这也说明坛子哥非常会观察。🙃

是某美颜相机的神秘代码🤓🤓

感觉好好吃

嗯嗯,我一个人吃到最后,超喜欢吃辣

四川的美女和火锅都是闻名的(^O^)
话说小橘子被挖得好可爱,哈哈哈

哈哈,就是,我女儿还挺自豪的!一脸傲娇

老乡,又要做饭,又要带孩子,能干。

哈哈,过奖了😊

If you will. I'm interested to learn how to make hot-pot. I'm a Filipina with a Chinese blood, from my mother side. I would love to learn about it. Will you make a recipe post for this?

ok,later i will post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38