小确幸之夜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

night-20181126-zhanjiang.jpg
红灯短暂,生命无限

深夜下班,楼下值夜班的保安为我打开车门一瞬间,一阵小感动。

打开广播,居然是一首非常熟悉的≪光辉岁月≫。

刚下过雨,车窗上的水珠格外晶莹剔透。

路况很好,可以开到最高速度,激起一片浪花。

红灯路口,发现夜色如此美丽。

北纬21度,这冬天是我感受过最好的冬天。

Sort:  

哈哈 矫情啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

偶尔为之。

Posted using Partiko Android

楼主开的什么车啊?

沃尔沃。

Posted using Partiko Android

保安帮打开车门,这是老板的待遇啊!

Posted using Partiko Android

然而并不是,应该是每个人下班这么晚的话,都会的。也许是保安无聊得很?

人家竟然能听清车主遥控开车门的锁响声?够专心。

不是,我的车门是感应的,保安见我下楼,陪着我走到车处,我也感觉怪怪的不适应。

人家这是迎送 国宾的礼宾保安啊!感叹。

这个我可不敢当,不敢与gov平起平坐啊。

不经意间的暖暖...🍭

Posted using Partiko Android

👍👍😄

来,一起唱起来。

是手打的我就说你厉害哈哈。特别喜欢这首歌的前奏,尤其是一响起来的那里。

Um...我去年在北海看到过一个叫“北纬21度”的楼盘,哈哈。

您见识真广。

Hi @tumutanzi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.795 which ranks you at #1367 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1368).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #131.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64