暂时代理5000 Steem Power给@justyysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

由于个人原因,未来的我估计要忙得不行了,因此我未必能有时间给大家点赞带来收益,那么我账户上的Steem Power (SP)有可能会被浪费,按现在的价格一天有100多元人民币的样子,想着这白花花真金白银可能会被浪费,不是我的风格。

我于是决定将一部分SP代理给喜欢折腾的 @justyy,反正他的机器人每天在造福中文社区,加上我的这点SP对他不会造成额外的负担。通过我的这5000个SP代理(按现在的价格约合人民币3万元多左右),@justyy的有效SP一下子超过20000,成为Steemit中文区的一条大鱼了。

当然,我有时间的话还是会像过去一样,在自己的网站上随便写一点东西——同时同步到Steemit上。显然我并不是希望通过写这点流水账的文字赚多少钱——那样实在是太不划算了,我只是想通过记录当下为自己留一点思考的痕迹,无论是肤浅可笑的还是有深度内涵的,只要不停止思考就是好事。

几年前,当我完成学业时,我看到母校某堵墙上写着:

Big thing

The next big thing will be a lot of small things.

如今的我,面向未来,感觉人生真是如此。

最后,再来一碗鸡汤——这是某个夜晚读一本谈投资交易策略的书时冒出的想法:

无论你多聪明,这个世界上还比你更聪明的人。无论你多专业,这个世界上还有比你更专业的人。尊重聪明的专业人士,保持学习和开放的心态,永远都不要自以为是。任何一个时代都没有错,有错的可能是自己。希望自己无论在哪个年龄段都要记得这些。

但是,比讲究投资策略更重要的事情是:选准投资产品。


https://steemit.com 首发。感谢阅读,如有可能,欢迎Follow, Upvote, Reply, Resteem (repost) @tumutanzi 激励我创作更多更好的内容。

Sort:  

Hello, I noticed that this is posted in the delegation tag. If google translate is accurate, it seems that you might be too busy to vote for a little while. Would you be willing to rent your SP to me at a reasonable rate? This accounts supports many educational posts from around the world. If you would like to see what we vote on, please check our blog. @steemiteducation. Thank you for your time. Since many of your posts are in Chinese, I took the liberty of using google translate for this message. I apologize if it is not a completely accurate translation.

你好,我注意到这是张贴在委派标签。 如果谷歌翻译是准确的,似乎你可能太忙,投票一会儿。 你愿意以合理的价格把你的SP租给我吗? 这个帐户支持来自世界各地的许多教育帖子。 如果您想查看我们的投票内容,请查看我们的博客。@steemiteducation。 感谢您的时间。 由于您的许多帖子都是中文的,所以我冒昧地使用谷歌翻译这个消息。 我很抱歉,如果这不是一个完全准确的翻译。

Thank you for your attention paid to my post. I will still spend some time to read posts from Steemit, so I need my Steem Power to upvote them. For the moment, I have no plan to delegate my SP to others.

It was very kind of you to respond. I appreciate your time. I am happy you will still be able to support community members.

期待更新
用语音输入法 节约时间 码字更快~

我打字的速度其实还是挺快的,这个不是问题。

What you just said here which just surprised me.
I open my steemit account and i visit very few steemian to read their content and you are one of the very first one. And now you are saying you won't write for next few moments. Ow, I will miss you surely, Steemit will miss you too.
You are like elder brother to me who guide me to this new environment and give me hope on writing. I will miss your writing and even google translator will be sad for next moment.
Anyway best wishes for your new job, new life strategy.

You are welcome. I did not say I would not update posts anymore. I will only update less, based on my guess for my new job. When you have more important thing to do, just do them.

I am very moved by your reading my posts, especially my posts are mainly written in Chinese, which makes you have to use Google translator. I feel very sorry about that. I can post in English, but my mother tongue Chinese is much easier for me, and most of my readers do not know English so well. This is the reality I have to face. BTW, I am not writing for money.

ow that is good though. At least I can be updated with your post though very few in amount but still There would be some.

I know you are not writing for money and most of your posts are so helpful for all specially for the writer which is really good thing for the reader like me.

justyy是高兴呢,还是忧伤呢?

拥抱着你。。OMbaby。。。哈哈,一切顺利。

The next big thing will be a lot of small things.

這句記下,要實踐。有空要來逛逛啊!

坛子前辈要多回来看我们啊!

谭老师加油!🎉你注定会有个不平凡的人生!
常回来看看~回来看看~

这配图,抱着吉他走天涯。想起了一首歌,希望你飞得更高!

大哥好走,您在我们心中

这调子令我好忧伤啊。

讲到坛总好像挂了一样。

哈哈,我和大家同在。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76