春暖花开,瓜熟蒂落,合适时期干合适的事[狗年吉祥!]

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

CF566F87-9A9E-4D11-8C55-3E601160065D.jpeg

终于安静了,零点已过,此刻正式进入2018年狗年了~祝朋友们狗年富贵,互相旺旺。

按我之前答应儿子的,我给他买了很多烟花爆竹,为的就是让他体验中国的年,尤其是他爹我小时候过年的主要节目:玩烟花爆竹。

正如我所料,这家伙和周围的小朋友一起玩,他像个小头目似的,玩得简直上瘾。当然,我通常情况下都在场,教他并监督他注意安全——这毕竟是头等大事。

不过,我父亲,也就是孩子的爷爷却在一旁说,玩烟花还是有些危险,觉得不应该给孩子玩。我只能说:不可能因为路上发生过车祸就不开车了。

玩烟花爆竹的确有些危险,也的确有不少事故发生的案例,但我觉得有大人在场和教孩子注意的前提下,还是可以让孩子玩一下。

我其实是觉得,孩子在这个年龄段还想玩,就让他玩,这是一种生活体验,能让他的童年充满难忘的记忆,更何况是他回到中国的第一个年,我也曾答应过他这件事情。

相反,再过几年,他可能就对这些东西没有太大的兴趣了,那时候再玩也就没有这份难忘的经历了——甚至说不定将来农村也禁止燃放烟花爆竹了。

每个年龄段干这个年龄段该干的事情,就像春天播种,秋天收获一样,顺其自然,才会春暖花开,瓜熟蒂落。即使有风险,也应该是把风险控制在可控范围内,创造条件,而不是一味回避。

看着孩子玩得很尽兴,我想他一定会记得这个春节。我内心里觉得这是一件很有意义的事情。

PS 在第一时间给各位朋友拜年,祝你狗年吉祥!

2018年2月16日0时42分,于湖南老家

Sort:  

@tumutanzi You would have like the fireworks we had in November they went with a right bang, a friend of mine has a commercial licence to buy the big fireworks that a person like me can not buy in shops.
they were mega, but we also had to keep a distance away from them with how powerful they were.
Anyway, happy new year, hope it's a good one for you and yours

Thank you, now the whole China is celebrating Chinese New Year. We also played fireworks in the UK, which is nice memory for us now.

you need to come back and visit your good friend @artonmysleeve lol.
We are moving house soon, with the addition of our 3rd child we have had to relocate and we are heading closer to my mum, in Treeton. it's closer to Rotherham so it will be a little different for us but a new start.
My oldest is looking forward to her own room, me and my wife have been looking for a while and now have found somewhere we have signed the papers and paid the fee's we are just waiting for a moving in date. so fingers crossed it is some time soon.

I wish you all have happy time in your new home.

嗯是滴,也是我小时候美好的回忆,还记得小时候那种摔在地上的地雷炮。。。和小伙伴们玩的不亦乐乎

只是现在你不一定还会像当初那样喜欢了,所以你那时候玩了就是一种绝佳的体验。

小時候放鞭炮的刺激感還是記憶猶新哪!如果少了這種兒時樂趣蠻可惜的。

一切过往,皆是经历,还是有必要亲自体验的。

有🎆花堪放直需放,莫待无🎆花空对月。😂

谭老师,🐶年快乐~!

好诗好湿。

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

amazing story sharing, a nice message here. my friend @tumutanzi. my support as upvote for you.

Thank you for the constant support.

新年快乐

祝坛子哥新年快乐!2018 cn区红红火火

谢谢,同喜同乐。

@tumutanzi, 写得好好哇~~~ img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49