Bringing up Kids New vs Old | 教小孩方式新vs 舊

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Back in the days when we were young, we get hit by my mum if we did something silly. Now days, if you lift up your finger you will be arrested! Back in the days we had not IPads or computer. Now days, kids as young as 2 years old know how to operate an IPhone/IPad. Times have changed. Everything has changed.
以前我們調皮的時候,媽咪會教訓我們(藤條炆豬肉).現在,我們打小孩的話有機會被帶回警察局。 以前我們沒有電腦,但現在兩歲的小朋友都會玩iPad和iPhone. 現今社會比以前變了很多.

I am a mother now and my mum are giving me advice that may work back in our days, but now, it will never happen. My kids aren't angels but they are certainly not brats. But mum sees that I am too lenient on them or give them too much choice.
到我現在是一個媽媽,我媽咪會給我意見,以前會有用的但現在就不可能用到這個方式。我承認我的孩子不是小天使但一定不是好調皮, 跟一般小朋友一樣。媽咪覺得我太放寬,給他們太多自由,太多選擇.

When we were young, we were not given any choice. What mum says goes. I prefer to give my child a small bit of freedom ie which pairs of shoes do you want to wear out (he only really has 2 pairs to choose from) but mum thinks I am giving him too much freedom.
我們小時候,什麼決定都是媽咪做的.我想給我小孩少少自由。比如他喜歡穿那對鞋出街(其實只有兩對鞋揀)但媽咪覺得我給他太多自由.

If my little one throws a tantrum at the shops, I would let him finish or pick him up and go home. I would verbally tell him cannot have those actions etc. Mum on the other would suggest I should discipline him. I actually asked her one day if she wanted to see me join into jail!
如果我的小孩在外邊大哭,我平常會讓他喊完為止或抱他回家但都會教他不可以這樣做.媽咪覺得我應該要懲罰他.有一天我同媽咪:你是不是想我坐監?

The old way may have worked back in the days but I honestly think in this society things have changed.
以前的方式或者會有用但現今社會我覺得已經變了。

Parenting is an art. Every kid is different, every situation is different.
教小朋友是一們學問.每一個小孩都不一樣、環境都不一樣

If you have kids or when you have kids in the future, how would you bring up your kids?
如果你現在或將來有小孩的話,你會點樣教他們呢?

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會寫更多好東西給大家。

All photos are taken by myself in all my blogs/stories except if stated in the blog. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的除了一些會告訴大家

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

視乎孩子的年齡,太小的時候我還是會打的。3,4歲之後就很少要打了。在街哭的話,我就是掉頭就走。不用想用哭來威脅我。
我對女兒的教導是哭只可以在傷心,受傷的情況下舒緩情緒,其他情況下哭是會被無視的。

講得對、不想他們用哭來威脅我們.現在我好少打他因為他要去托兒所、不想以為這個行為是對的。每次教導孩子的時候同你一樣自己傷心

中国父母不允许打孩子的吗?我觉得你说得很对!每个孩子都有自尊心都会疼的,而且暴力方式在这个时代有很大的几率会反效果。孩子做错了,应该想办法让他们明白,而不是用打的,孩子不只不会了解,还有可能会怀恨在心呢!

是的也有機會在托兒所打其他同學

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81