[Traveling the World #70 (Europe Series) Steemfest Travel Special] Eduardo VII Park @ Lisbon, Portugal 🇵🇹- 向世界出發 #70 (歐洲系列) 愛德華七世公園 @ 里斯本, 葡萄牙 🇵🇹

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I’m going to take you to the largest public park in Lisbon - Eduardo VII Park. As Steemfest is fast approaching, I hope my posts on Lisbon will give you an idea on what you can see when you visit.

今天我會帶帶你們到里斯本最大的公園 - 愛德華七世公園。因為 Steemfest 很快就舉行,我希望之前盒現在的介紹你們會喜歡

IMG_6567.jpg

The park has an area of 26 hectares from the Avenida da Liberdade to the Marquess of Pombal Square. It is easily accessible as it is right in the city.

這個公園有26公顷大而從街頭的自由大道的另外一邊的龐巴爾侯爵廣場. 這個公園是在市中心所以很容易找到的。

IMG_6546.jpg

IMG_6548.jpg

The park name was named after Edward VII from the United Kingdom who visited Portugal in 1902 to strengthen the relationship between the two countries.

這個公園改了這個名字是因為在1902年愛德華七世訪問葡萄牙來加強兩國的聯繫

IMG_6550.jpg

IMG_6558.jpg

Within the park there is Estufa Fria - a large green house garden.

在公園裡有一個很大的溫室叫 Estufa Fria

IMG_1823.JPG

source

Big Portuguese flag on top of the Eduardo VII Park

葡萄牙最大的國旗就是在這個公園裡

IMG_6556.jpg

IMG_6564.jpg

IMG_6568.jpg

From Marquis of Pombal Square looking back at the park

從龐巴爾侯爵廣場看到公園的

IMG_6541.jpg

Lisbon is a beautiful city but if you want a nice stroll around a park or some quietness, this is definitely the place to be.

里斯本真是一個非常漂亮的城市。如果你想找一個公園走走或者一個安靜的地方,這個公園是一個不錯的選擇。

IMG_1821.PNG

!steemitworldmap 38.7282488 lat -9.1525991 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Steemfest Coming Up! Recommending Restaurante Cabacas @ Lisbon, Portugal

Halloween at Universal Studios @ Osaka, Japan [2]

Halloween at Universal Studios @ Osaka, Japan Part 1

Beautiful Sunday | Bare Witness Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Building Lego Racer Ferrari 599

Koya Japanese Yakiniku @ Sydney, Australia

Sort:  

Nice park I must have to say that your photos are just awesome and it's giving wow felling. I do appreciate your work and here I realised I have to learn a lot to match your level. Sir I also have an blog containg some amazing facts, jokes and fun elements. It would be my pleasure if you do visit and sir please give suggestions to improve my post. If possible plz upvote and follow my blog. Thanks for your time.👮

好酷的公園!! 幾何圖形讓我想到一個折磨人的遊戲 @@

哈哈,你很搞笑啊

一個叫 The Witness的遊戲,很折磨人的!!!

草坪好壮观!

是的,很多人在拍照因為實在太漂亮了

Awesome photo impressions @travelgirl, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49