Been Out Of Action 😷😷

in #cn6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I‘ve been out of action for a few days because of an unexpected visit to the hospital.

Hope to be back soon with more blogging! But to not blog after 3+ months has been actually been a bit weird for me. I’ve been catching up on a lot of tv and listening to music.

大家好、這幾天突然要到醫院去所以沒有精神上steemit. 寫了幾個月的東西忽然沒有寫有點不習慣但這幾天我看了很多電視劇和聽音樂。

)




Sort:  

God bless you.

Hope you get well soon. Speedy recovery.

Will do princess. 😉

Hope you get better soon @travelgirl!

Thanks choogirl!

Take care and recover soon!🌈🌈

Thanks good boy

注意身体啊

Oh no! Take care and take more rest. We'll be here waiting for you to come back when you recover.

thanks P! But I’ll be be reading everyone’s posts whenever I have time!

OMG, I hope it's nothing serious
Get well soon

All over now so hope I recover soon. Thanks Ace 哥

You're welcome

早点好起来啊,健康最重要

Implanting one of those new fitbits?

Turbo button at the ready!!

LOl how much I wish it was one of those

Sorry to hear! :(

Hope everything goes well !

Thanks still in recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97