My first steemit post - a beautiful moment // 精彩瞬间让我们更勇敢steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am new to the steemit community. I have joined for almost two weeks now, while haven’t posted anything yet since I was occupied pretty much every day. Hopefully, I can write posts regularly from now on to contribute to this community with my story.

Today, my first post is to join @jubi for the special shout out of Beautiful Moment event.

To me, beautiful moments can slow us down from our fast paced life for a moment, and let us enjoy the moment thus enjoy life. Those beautiful moments can be important dates or trivial things.

Here, I want to share my recent one of such moment. It was a normal day as usual and kids are home since the summer break. I laid in bed and was breastfeeding my three months old son. While my 4 years old son and 6 years old daughter were playing pretend.

I joined them by playing a bad guy who had a very low angry voice since bad guys were angry always as they claimed. They were very happy and kept laughing as I talked in a silly way. Naturally, they gathered by my side and laid down close to me. They started to talk in a delighted tone.

I could feel their warm breaths and the softness of my youngest one. I took a deep breath in and out and I just simply thrilled by the joy. It felt like I was standing in front of a deep blue lake, and everything was calm by the lake only breathtaking views. It was a beautiful moment for me and I had to record it using the camera.

IMG_20170811_144246.jpg
I updated the picture with illusion for privacy since I was breastfeeding my baby

These small but beautiful moments are essential for continuing loving my life.

Kids are precious gifts for moms, but they indeed take a lot of energy out of moms particularly with a newborn, a 4 years old and a 6 years old all at once. Moms get super tired after a long day of taking care of kids who scream from time to time happily or fussily.

Also unintentionally, moms are so busy dealing with kids instead of with adults which might result in loneliness. For me, that is what happened and I even suffered postpartum depression slightly. Beautiful moments like the picture really light my day, make me brave to fight, and wake me up every morning with a warm-hearted fresh start.

Beautiful moments last forever.

加入steemit有两周了,一直没时间发个正规介绍帖子。这次用我的第一个帖子来响应 @jubi 的“谷歌点名”活动之精彩瞬间。以此勉励自己,希望能常发帖跟大家分享生活。

精彩瞬间就是让人能从常规的生活中停下来,细细感受体验的时刻。

我最近感受到的精彩瞬间,是一个寻常的日子,正当暑假中。我躺着给三个月大的儿子喂奶,肚子贴着他热乎乎的软软的身子。四岁大的老二和六岁大的闺女也赖在我身边玩。他两在玩过家家,我也加入了其中的一个角色,就这样有一句没一句地顺着他们设计的剧情来搭话。例如,我当坏人的话,就一定要用压低的声音假装很生气(似乎坏人脾气很不好)。这游戏把老大和老二逗得很开心,他们忍不住蹭过来,也贴着我,躺在我旁边,安静地说话。

三个宝贝同时如此近距离亲近我,暖暖地呼吸划过我的皮肤,我突然感受到强大而又平静的幸福,就像是宝石蓝般的大湖,波澜不惊地美好无比。我长长的舒了一口气,每个毛孔都张开,全身放松。忍不住拿起手机,用照片记录下来那一刻!(照片里我在给小宝喂奶,因此添加了虚化)

这样的精彩瞬间对我至关重要。都说当妈妈是幸福的,可是带着三个年幼的孩子,着实辛苦。每天大部分时间充斥的都是繁琐的琐碎,消耗大量的能力,难免让人心身疲惫,还带着孤独感。我一度患上了轻微的产后抑郁症。正是这些类似的精彩瞬间,才让我感受到生活的美好,值得我努力奋斗,让我每天醒来都像是刚刚拱出泥土,还带着泥土芬芳的绿叶,朝气而充满希望。

精彩瞬间,瞬间即永恒。

Sort:  

I am a newby here and already very excited about this invention. I read many beautiful people here and feel uplifted, you are one of them :) thank you for sharing your joy!

You have just experienced the essence of life: giving, receiving and loving. Enjoy those moments, they make life special. Lucky for you, it is now on the blockchain forever. Revisit often.

Congratulations @towardsthesun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

妈妈是幸福的 对她来说 孩子的每时每刻都是精彩瞬间。

是啊!孩子长大不等人。

Congratulations @towardsthesun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

世界上美的人就是母亲,世界上最浪漫的事就是母爱。很精彩、很感动的文字

I updated my post by adding illusion to my picture since I was breastfeeding my baby. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66