Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Give me that pumpkin!! // 别动我的南瓜!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

万圣节要到了。对孩子们来说,就是Cosplay,大把的糖还有南瓜。上周带孩子们去了以南瓜为主题的公园。抓拍到了我家六个月大的宝贝抢南瓜的照片。他目前正处于对所有事物都好奇,而且一定要放到嘴里咬咬的阶段。所以这张照片之后的,宝贝就啃上了南瓜。

每次我看到这照片都忍不住笑起来。希望一样也能带给你欢乐!万圣节快乐!


It is the Halloween season! For my kids, it means costumes, a lot of candies, and pumpkins! I took my kids to a pumpkin theme park.

I captured this with my Nikon D3000 with a fixed lens: my six-month-old son is trying to steal a cute small pumpkin from my mom's hand.

DSC_0490.JPG

My baby is interested in everything and prefers experiencing the world with his mouth. The next thing he did after this cute moment is to have a bite on the pumpkin.

I wear a big smile every time when I see this picture. Hopefully, it can brighten your day too.

Happy Halloween!!


原文首发于 http://Steemit.com。感谢阅读,也欢迎 Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @towardsthesun. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

可爱的宝贝,长大还了得?哈哈😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41