On a high-speed rail a ghost farce

in #cn7 years ago

When I was in the car, I forgot where I was, and I was chasing my computer and chasing the recently popular "Peace Hotel" in my car and suddenly heard a noisy voice.

This sound is not like the kind of passengers on the train, apparently much higher than the number of decibels, I followed the sound, I saw 11B position, a middle-aged man, about four or five years old, there shouting loudly:

Do you believe I copy you?

I suddenly a little surprised, who is so arrogant in this public forum domineering, what is going on? Listened to erect ears, understand the general course of things.

It turned out that this middle-aged man, together with a middle-aged woman on the edge (both of them, looks like a couple), after getting on the bus to see a young guy (about twenty appearances) sat his window position, they asked The other man (young man) got up and let go, who knows I do not know how that young man said he hopes to exchange position with each other, the middle-aged man does not agree that the young man may sit there, then the middle-aged man shouted, then It happened at the beginning of the scene.

A moment later, the boy by the window got up, only to hear him whispered there,

You returned my ID to me. . .

Middle-aged man at this time some unforgiving, continue to shout,

Do you believe I copy you? . . .

After that, I did not pay any attention to it. About a minute later, the train was already moving at this time. As I walked down the hallway, I saw middle-aged men seemed to hold the ID of each other (young man) , It seems (in serious) to record the other party's documentary information. . .

See this scene, I can not help feeling dumbfounded, of course, that the young man took the other side of the position is wrong, you do not agree to it, you can politely ask each other to let go, if you do not let go, but also can find a train attendant to help solve, no Where it is necessary to shout loudly, a look like the best in the world, not to mention still claim that it is necessary to copy each other. If you really because the other side did not let the position will be the other to "copy" it would not slippery world, funny, people often cloud, love to call the dog does not bite, his voice so big, then soaring, and clearly that is To their own courage to frighten the young man who has not passed through the world, if you really want to run into the line or really Li Kui, this Li Gui do not know how to keep this farce go?

Note, after reading the article, some people may ask that middle-aged man how the hands of each other (young man) ID card? In fact, very simple, high-speed rail station in many places now have to support the direct use of ID cards, while in the car, when the guy to the other party to see documents by the middle-aged man took advantage of the opportunity, so there was a middle-aged man that farce .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42