(JP)改變我生命的動漫-香港-日本-新加坡跨區文化挑戰 私の人生を変えたアニメ-香港 - 日本 - シンガポールのクロスコミュニティプラン Anime that changes my life HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge

in #cn6 years ago

fullmetal_alchemist_brotherhood_wallpaper_by_xylatakura07-d6yn4vu.jpg

(Source:https://bit.ly/2I9LSCm)

Thank you @orientalhub for holding this cahllenge. It is nice to john this cross-community challenge. As a hongkonger, when I was a kid, I always watched Japanese carton for leisure, then I was attracted by the world view and values in the anime so that it changed some of my life decision. So I would like to share a anime that change my life.

感謝@orientalhub主辦這個挑戰。很開心能夠參加這個跨區文化挑戰。作為香港人,小時候我便開始看日本的卡通消遣,自此就給動畫裡的價值觀和世界觀深深地吸引著,亦影響了我一些人生的決定,所以借此機會向大家分享一套改變了我生命的動畫。

この挑戦のために@orientalhubに感謝します。香港人にとして、 私はこのシンガポールのクロスコミュニティプランに参加することを非常に嬉しく思っています。 私は子供のころ、日本のアニメを見始めました。それ以来、アニメの価値観や世界観を大いに魅了しました。また、私の人生の決定にも影響を与えましたので、私はこの機会にあなたの人生を変えたアニメをいくつかお話したいと思います。

Fullmetal-Alchemist-Brotherhood-HD-Photos-full-hd-download-high-definiton-wallpapers-windows-10-backgrounds-amazing-4k-computer-wallpapers-colours-artwork-1920x1080-768x432.jpg
(source: https://bit.ly/2reTycZ)

The anime that affected me most is definitely Fullmetal Alchemist.

而對我影響最深的動畫就肯定是鋼之錬金術士。

私に最も大きな影響を与えたアニメは間違いなく鋼の錬金術師です。

Fmab-poster.png
(source:https://bit.ly/1pHaqm1)

The anime was first released in 2003. I remembered that Hong Kong TV station palyed the anime at 12 noon in 2005 on behide of a horror serial, which was definitely a heavy burden to a child. Fianlly I had withstood 51 night.

還記得當時在2003年首播。香港電視台在2005年淩晨12時才播放,之前還播放一個恐怖節目,這對於一個小朋友是沉重的負擔。最終我捱過了51個晚上來看完整個動漫。

2003年に初演されたのを覚えています。香港のテレビ局は2005年に午前12時にのみ演奏され、ホラー番組も放映された。これは子供の負担が大きかった。結局、私は完全なアニメを見て51夜を過ごしました。

20170407-fullmetal (2).png
(Source:https://bit.ly/2JKV8Kh)

Fullmetal Alchemist tells the story of botherhood: The background is based on the highly developed world with alchemy technology. Edward Eric and his brother Alphonse, who missed the dead mother, so they performed the greatest taboo in the alchemy, " human body composition," (the alchemy of resurrection of the dead.) But the alchemy failed, Edward paid his left foot and Alphonse lost his body as the consequence of the failure. Edward sacrificed his right arm as a price, fixed his brother's soul on a pair of armor to save his brother. The lost right and left legs were replaced by steel prosthetic. In order to retrieve everything that they had lost, Edward qualified for the State Alchemist, and the president gave the title of "fullmetal". People called it " Fullmetal Alchemist ".Then they embarked on a journey to retrieve everthing they have lost...

**鋼之錬金術士講述親情的故事: 背景設在鍊金術相當發達的世界。愛德華·愛力克和他的弟弟阿爾馮斯因為思念亡故的母親,進行鍊金術中最大的禁忌「人體鍊成」(令死者復活的鍊成術)。但是鍊成失敗了,愛德付出左腳、阿爾則失去全身。愛德犧牲自己的右臂作為代價,將弟弟的靈魂固定在一副鎧甲上以救回弟弟。而失去的右臂和左腿則由鋼製義肢「機械鎧」來替代。愛力克兄弟為取回他們所失去的一切,愛德便取得國家鍊金術師資格,而大總統給予「鋼」的稱號,人們稱之為「鋼之鍊金術師」。從此他們便踏上旅程,找回失去的東西。
**

鋼の錬金術師は兄弟の物語を伝えます:母親の死を受け入れられない兄弟は、錬金術における最大の禁忌人体錬成で母トリシャを蘇らせようと考えていた。だが、錬成は失敗。エドは左脚を、アルは自らの身体全てを失ってしまう。エドはアルまでも失うことを恐れ、自身の右腕を代価として父のコレクションの甲冑にアルの魂を定着させることに成功する。そして、エド失った右腕と左脚に機械鎧を装着。エドは国家錬金術師の資格を取り、大統領は「鉄鋼」というタイトルをつけた。人々はそれを「鋼鉄の錬金術師」と呼んでいる。こうして鋼の錬金術師となったエドとアルの旅が始まるのだった。

4kbhpg.jpg
(source: https://bit.ly/1U9QndA)

The science behide of the worldview in the anime was very sophisacted,whihc was an eye-opener for me when I am a primary school student. And I am very interested in the principles of alchemy in animation. Then I knew that alchemy is a kind of reflection to nowadays chemistry. So at that time I decided to study chemistry.

內裡的世界觀科學精密,對於小學時的我大開眼界。而我對動畫內的鍊金術的原理十分有興趣,當時知道鍊金術是現今化學的映射。所以當時我便立定決心鑽研化學。

内なる世界觀は非常に精密です。それは小学校の私にとって目が離せないものでした。 私はアニメの鍊金術の原則に興味を持っています。その時、私は鍊金術が現在の化学より似いてことを知っていました。 だから私は化学を勉強することに決めました。

4kbseh.jpg
(source: https://bit.ly/1U9QndA)

The most impressive part of the anime is its opening speech:
Humankind can not gain anything without first giving something in return.
To obtain something of equal value must be lost.
That is Alchemy's first law of equivalent exchange.
In those days we really believed that to be the world's one and only truth.

這套漫畫最能影響我的就莫過於它的開場白:
「人不作出犧牲,就不會得到任何回報,
想得到一樣東西,就必須付出同等的代價。
這就是煉金術的基本原則 - 「等價交換」。
當時我們兩兄弟,相信這一點就是世界的真理。」

私にとってアニメの影響力が最も大きいのは、その冒頭の文である
人は何がの犧牲なしに何もえることはできない
何がもえるためには同等の代價は必要にある
それが鍊金術に於ける等價交換の原則だ
その頃僕らはそれが世界の真実だとを信んじていた

At that time, I also believe "equivalent exchange" value. When people want money, they have to work. To get a good result, you have to study hard. However, when I exposed to the society , I found that the "equivalent exchange" is not true: Wealth is concentrated on the fractional person, and people can use the money to make money without paying any effort. As aresult, I think the anime does not tell us "equivalent exchange" is truth, but we must experience the world before we can find the true truth in our faith. Just like we,steemian, believes that steemit and blockchain technology can make a better living for human being!

當時我也相信「等價交換」這個價值觀。人們想要金錢,便要工作。想要取得好成績,便要讀書。但當我接觸社會越多時,便發覺「等價交換」並不真實:財富都在集中小數人身上,人們可以用錢掙錢而不用付出努動力。所以我覺得這套動畫不是敎人「等價交換」就是真理,而是我們要在世界經歷過才能找到自己信以為真的真理。正如我們steemian 都相信steemit 和區塊鏈技術能夠改變目前的世界一樣!

当時、私は「等価交換」の価値も信じていました。 人々はお金が欲しいときは、仕事をしなければなりません。 良い結果を得るには、あなたは読む必要があります。 しかし、私が世に出ると、「等価交換」は真実ではないことが分かります。富は少数の人々に集中しています。 したがって、私はこのアニメーションのセットが「同等の交換」または真実を意味するものではないと考えていますが、私たちが信仰の真実を見つける前に世界を体験しなければなりません。 steemitとblockchain技術が現在の世界を変えることができるとSteemianが考えているように!

等価交換.png
(source: https://bit.ly/2rmhkmF)

Finally, Fullmetal Alchemist brought determined my largest decision in my life: I eventually studied chemistry at university as a major as well as Japanese as my minor:

最後,鋼之錬金術士為我帶來人生改變: 我最終在大學時修讀了化學為主修,也讀了日文為副修:

最後,鋼の錬金術師は私に人生の変化をもたらしました。私はついに大学で化学を学びました,マイナーとして日本語を読みました。

P_20180428_211338.jpg

At that time, my parents opposed my decisions and thought that studying chemistry could not find a good job. But These two animes inspired me:not onlt am I just earn money but pursue the knowledge and know more about the world. In fact, I am a very introverted person. Thanks a lot for this event to share my feelings. Thank you!

當時父母都反對我這個做法,認為讀化學不能找到一份好工作。這套動漫啟發了我:我追尋的不單是錢,而是對世界的好奇。其實我是一個很內向的人。很多謝這個活動能分享我的感受,感謝各位!

その時、私の両親は練習に反対し、読みの化学がうまく行かないと思った。 このアニメは私にインスピレーションを与えました:私はお金を探しているだけでなく、世界についての好奇心を求めています。 実際、私は非常に内向的な人です。 このイベントで感謝の気持ちを共有してくれてありがとうございます。

Sort:  

Hi there...I'm yoyo from Japan. I feel shame I didn't know about「鋼の錬金術師」till now, so I should say thank you very much for sharing this Manga to me/us... It seems it affected you a lot and I'm glad if you have interest because of this... Thanks for sharing again! cheers...

Thank You! I think there are many people are affected by the anime,and I am not the only one... that's the magic of anime!

I seldom watch anime, but FMA is one of the few anime that I really enjoyed. The storyline is intriguing and characters are well developed.

有意思! 路是自己行的. 支持

10分認同 等價交換並不一定是正確 自己的想法和行動力我覺得比較重要

FMA, one of my fav

"Fullmetal Alchemist" was reading well by manga too!

Fullmetal Alchemist! Another anime I like! I think I haven't finish watching this series. We can really learn a lot from anime and manga.

Yes. Actually many people think that watching anime is childish, but there are some good animes are very meaningful and even change your life!

Best anime ever! 你喜欢漫画版的故事一些还是动画版的故事一些?

其實我只看過了動畫版...

鋼の錬金術師は私も大好きです!

はい、私も大好きです!最高のアニメと思っています!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79