These years of bitter experience all the scenes of a barber, is a tragic history!

in #cn7 years ago

这些年惨痛的理发经历,一幕幕全都是血泪史!
These years of bitter experience all the scenes of a barber, is a tragic history!

【一】进理发店之前只是想换个发型,出理发店之后而是想重新做人。
1:just wanted to change a hairstyle before entering the barber's, and after a barber shop, he wanted to be a new man。
1.png
【二】如果当年没遇到那个理发师,我现在可能已经结婚了!
2:if the year did not meet the barber now I might have been married!

【三】本人是发型师,刚才给一位顾客剪完发,他对着镜子照了一番,脸上露出一丝笑意:“明天我叫我的兄弟一起过来”我很高兴,正要谢他,他却拍了拍我的肩膀“你也叫点人吧,到时别说我人多欺负你”
3:is my hair stylist, just give a customer cut your hair, he looked in the mirror as a face, a smile: "tomorrow I will ask my brother to come together!" I'm glad to thank him, but he took me on the shoulder. "You also call someone, and don't say that we're bullying you!
2.png
【四】我去理发店有一个秘诀,就是找发型最丑的那个理发师给我理发,因为他的发型最丑,又不可能是他自己理的,那么他就不可能是这些店里最差的理发师!
4:I went to the barber's shop is a secret, is to find the most ugly hairstyle barber gave me a haircut, because his hair is the most ugly, and may not be his own reason, so he would not be the worst barber shop!
3.png
【五】
我在他眼里是瞎子 他在我眼里是聋子。
5:I in his eyes he is blind my eyes are deaf。

【六】
我已剪短我的发,剪断了牵挂,可你却还要我办张卡。
6:I have cut my hair, cut worry, but you want me to do cards。
!4.png
【七】
花了15块钱让理发师给我剪一个帅气无比的发型,结果用900块买了一顶假发。
7:to spend 15 dollars to let the barber to cut me a very handsome hairstyle, results with 900 yuan to buy a wig。
5.png

【八】
理发师的一厘米是这么长!
8:barber a CM is such a long!
6.png
【九】
好不容易习惯了自己的长相,理个发又换了一种丑法。
9:finally used his own appearance, a haircut for an ugly method。
7.png
【十】
相比于盲人按摩,我们更需要哑巴理发。
10:compared to Blind Massage, we need more mute barber。

所以说:
剪对了是发型,
剪错了是青春。。。
说起剪头发的事
学姐简直可以说一天!!
但是当下我只有一个建议:
快过年之前剪头发真的要慎重!!
那年我被剪得跟狗啃一样
整个过年都不想出门!
都是泪啊!
对于剪头发这件事,你怎么看?
So say: the haircut is the hairstyle, the wrong cut is youth. Talking about a haircut, you can say a day! But now I have only one suggestion: to cut my hair before the new year is really careful! I was cut like a dog that year, and I didn't want to go out for the whole new year! It's all tears! What do you think about the haircut?

Sort:  

We can bring happiness, I am very happy, thank you support and mores

thanks again ... best regards

Are you Chinese, or are you?

not ... i live in indonesia aceh province

#funny
all images can keep us entertained, like donald trump images in various edits

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/v1lwy
Thanks so much~!!

We can bring happiness, I am very happy, thank you support and mores

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/5tqs5v
Thanks so much~!!

We can bring happiness, I am very happy, thank you support and mores

小时候也最怕剪头发了,现在倒是没所谓了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34