Hope to meet a foreign friend through the (steemit) platform

in #cn7 years ago

(steemit) friends: Hello everyone, I am from Chinese: Tian Zhenhua, today to meet with you, for the first time yesterday (steemit) through a post platform release received the support of a friend is very happy to share my power, sincerely hope that through the platform to make a (steemit) foreign friends can have leisure time with my share of foreign fashion culture, also can teach me English, let us in (steemit) platform to get more better and more convenient to exchange and share deeper beauty!!
(steemit)的朋友们:大家好,我是来自中国的:田振华,今天又与大家见面了,昨天首次通过(steemit)平台发布的一片帖子收到一位朋友的支持非常开心,给与我分享交流的动力,真心希望通过(steemit)平台结识一位外国朋友能有闲余的时间与我一起分享外国时尚文化,同时能教我英语,让我们能在(steemit)平台得到更多更好更便捷的交流与分享更深层次的美!
1.jpg
Today, I enclose a picture of the life style of a commercial hairdresser. I hope to get a suggestion from a foreign friend. If you like and don't like it, please leave your footprints. Thank you.
2.jpg
今天附上我的一款商业发廊的生活造型图片,希望得到外国朋友的建议,如果喜欢与不喜欢请留下你的脚印!谢谢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37