怎么embed 优酷,土豆 电视 in Steemit? How do you embed videos from Youku and Tudou?

in #cn8 years ago

Does anyone know how to embed videos from youku.com or tudou.com on Steemit? My preference would be Tudou since I already have a Tudou account.

The reason I'd like to know is that a lot of my friends here in China don't have VPNs to see the YouTube links. If I download the videos from YT and then upload them to Tudou, they will be able to see the vids when reading Steemit.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Probably will not work our of the box, the embed code will most likely need to be authorized first to be allowed for use on steemit.com

I see. Maybe I'll play around with it and see what happens then. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65