Chinese market vendor has INSANE slinky skills

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

This is something I saw in China which I will always remember!

INSANE_SLINKY_SKILLS_Crazy_Street_Performance_in_China.gif

I was in a local market in Dali, Yunnan and stumbled on this guy selling Slinkys and demonstrating like this.

Chinese_market_vendor_has_INSANE_slinky_skills.gif

Firstly, I didn't even know tha slinky skills existed until I saw him.
Secondly, what a salesman!

You can watch the full video here -

THANKS FOR WATCHING

You can also find me on:

YouTube - 69,110 subscribers
Instagram - 31,300 followers
Twitter - 8,850 followers
Facebook - 17,670 followers

Sort:  

Mad skills! Somebody's been playing far too long with his slinky ;)
Wish I had seen this guy on my travels! Thanks for sharing @thelifeofjord

How are your slinky skills?

Haha he's a slinky master. You're welcome, thanks for commenting!

Also, if anyone is willing to provide an accurate Chinese translation for the title & description then I'll be happy to add it in!

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans – winner announcement!

amazing thanks! Will do that now

Hi @thelifeofjord... great post and really great profile. ;) I'm now following you.

hi pal! Thanks for following :) just followed back!

That was Awesome

Yes brother @thelifeofjord .
Following you.
:)

你好。昨天,你在 steem 的 cn 社区第一次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,你的文章被列入了中文区新人“希望工程”的新文章列表里,请点击查看。新人之家欢迎你,欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质文章!

Hello. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the first time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Looking forward for more high-quality posts from you in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64