You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post is going to become the best paid post today!

in #cn8 years ago

Sorry! I'm okay with you disagreeing with me. I've mentioned in the comments above that I regret this post maybe somewhat for some reasons. The reason I did it primarily, I think, is that I put myself in his shoes, a couple of days ago when I realized I had 25,000$ US in Steem Power rather than 4,000$ like I thought I had my joy was so incomprehensible, I had to share with everyone I knew, and even more so with the Steemit community.

My brain put itself into his brain and my brain was only seeing this point of view of him sharing his joy but no one sharing it back somewhat and that might have made me acted blindsided and lead to this possibly somewhat wrong post or feelings badly expressed. Now all of this said I feel like there is a possibility that more good than bad come out of all of this.

I'm not perfect far from it. Thank you for expressing yourself! It made me write this thing from which I might be better able to understand myself and the world around me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47