Hello everyone, my first post in Steemit! 大家好, 我在Steemit的第一篇博客! 🚀

in #cn7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm tan90, currently living in San Francisco. I'm interested in app development, crypto currency, drone, and traveling.

大家好,我是tan90,现在居住在三藩市. 我会写在Steemit 写一些关于app 开发,数字货币,无人飞机跟旅游的文章. 还有请follow 我朋友 @doggieandfoodie 的Steemit,她会写她跟她的可爱小狗Mila的文章.

I will post about my experiences with my drones 🚀
(DJI Spark Drone)

Also my travel journeys
(Picture of Yosemite Firefall) ⛰

(Picture of Crater Lake) 🌊

Of course, I will share my thoughts on some crypto currency news.🤑 🚀 🌕

For anything about coding, you guys can also check out my stackoverflow page

Also dont forget to follow my friend @doggieandfoodie Steemit, she will post stuff about her cutie dog Mila and food.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tan90 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit!! hope to see you soon at moon with bitcoins

To the moon 🚀

Nice pictures. Welcome to steemit :)

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

votes.png

Why! Coz u have Bo_Bs?🔥🔥

我也喜欢看无人机相关的新闻,期待你的精彩文章!

谢谢!第一次写Steemit,就这么快有人回复,😆

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Just upvoted for your post 😀

Welcome mate! You live in San Francisco so jealous.. Heard the food is delicious there

Thanks! You can see more San Francisco food stuff by following my friend @doggieandfoodie

Congratulations @tan90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tan90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @tan90 you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71