Travel to HuaHin ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒž

in #cn โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_6969.JPG

Hello guys! I know it has been a long longgggg time since my last update at Steemit.

My apologies as I have been super duper occupied with work plus I want to test whether you guys miss me or not ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_6925.JPG

Hua Hin is in Thailand and about 3 hours drive from the Bangkok International Airport.

IMG_6918.JPG

We booked our private villa under airbnb because it has high rating and of greater value as we are travelling in a big group of 7 people. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

This is our private pool villa!!!!!

IMG_6985.JPG
IMG_6935.JPG

This villa costs around HKD 3,500 per night, after dividing by 7 of us, it is around HKD 500 per person ๐Ÿ˜ which I think its a bargain

IMG_6980.JPG

Because we rented a car, it became way easier for us to navigate around Hua Hin. Hua Hin is kind of a rural area if you compare to Phuket or Bangkok. Hence having a car really allows us to view more beautiful city area.

IMG_7158.JPG

We did massage at Let's Relax, a really decent massage and spa place at the top floor of Hua Hin Village Shopping Mall. ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿป

IMG_7096.JPG

It was extremely clean and they provided you a new set of clothings in silk if you are more of a hygiene cautious person. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป

Before the massage, they would offer you a glass of cold pandan tea to cool your body down.

75851F9D-B925-4D86-8A9C-FCC7385DF097.JPG

After massage, they offer you a warm ginger tea and coconut and mango pudding rice to keep you relaxed and warmed.

An hour of Thai Style Massage costs around THB 600. We usually tip from THB 50-100 per person, depending on the quality. It is really up to you if you want like to tip or not. ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿป

IMG_7159.JPG

We also visited the Nong Kae Hua Hin Night Market which I strongly recommended all of you to go.

They have loads of booths including street food, seafood and selling local handmade accessories.

IMG_7166.JPG

I even made a temporary tattoo at my neck. It lasted for 3 days โค๏ธ

IMG_7184.JPG

The food at Hua Hin is really cheap compared to Hong Kong and also delicious!

Hope you enjoy my post and continue to subscribe @Swagprincess ๐Ÿ˜˜

IMG_7435.JPG

Sort: ย 

ๆตทๅฒ›ๅ‘ณๅพˆๅผ„๏ผŒๅคฉๅพˆ่“๏ผŒ้ฃŽๆ™ฏไธ้”™ๅ‘ข๏ผ

I know!! Have you been there before :)?

Long time no see!!!!

Missing you guys too! Work has been crazy!!! Now it's getting better :DDD

This is the Best post av seen today . I love to read each and every post of yours. Sometimes I don'rt get time to read the full content but I make sure that whenever I am free I read the whole thing. Thanks for sharing...

thanks!

long time no see! ๐Ÿ˜‰

yes!! time to get back on and see u guys hehe

Love the luggage. Did one of you drive the car or you have a driver with it? I think the driver may not be that expensive.

Two of us took turns to drive as it was a long ride from Hua Hin back to Bangkok. Not sure how much getting a driver would cost haha :D

Oh I see. I thought you guys have the car for the whole journey and maybe a driver makes sense

ๅฅฝไน…ๆฒ’่ฆ‹ๅ•Šswag!

yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Many of you guys got such high steem levels now!!!

๐Ÿ‘

thanks :D

ๅๅนดไธ่ฆ‹ๆˆ‘้‚„ไปฅ็‚บไฝ ๅŽปไบ†ๆ—ฅๆœฌ!!

hahahah Nope!!!!! But it might be a good idea to learn japanese and shop there forever :P

็ฌฌไธ€ๅ›พๆœ‰็‚นๅƒๅนด่ฝปๆ—ถๅ€™็š„ๅˆ˜ๆถ›ใ€‚

awwwww thanksss she is a great actress hehe

long time haven't seen you around~ welcome back!!

aww same here. hehe thanks!! how have you been :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50