吃货的天堂- Ruth's Chris Steak House

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3259.JPG

几天前和一些朋友去 Ruth's Chris Stake House 吃晚饭。该餐厅在全美有超过100 家的连锁店。在海外也有一些分店。属于高档餐厅。消费很贵。平时大家只有在一些特别值得庆祝的情况下才会去。

Few days ago, I had dinner at Ruth's Chris State House with friends. Maybe you've heard about this restaurant, it' has over 100 statehouse across the United State and some International locations. It's an upscale fine dining restaurant. We only go there on few special occasions due to its price range.

饭店场地宽广,装潢高档,两边玻璃墙里存放了很多的好酒。显得奢华大气。

The restaurant is very spacious, well decorated. They display a lot good wines on the glass wall, very elegant and fancy.

IMG_3256.JPG

IMG_3255.JPG

IMG_3253.JPG

IMG_3252.JPG

IMG_3272.JPG

IMG_3251.JPG

他们有各种自家调制的鸡尾酒,从加州Napa进的高档红酒,各地产的啤酒等,选择种类繁多。玛格丽特鸡尾酒一直是我的最爱,所以我点了杯带盐的玛格丽特。每次去不同餐厅,品到玛格丽特的味道都有点不一样。有的比较甜,他们的就正正好,非常好入口。在加上盐巴的效果,美极了。

They have all kinds of hand crafted cocktail, Napa Valley wine, and beers from different origins. Margarita is one of my favorite. I like to drink it with sault. Margarita in different restaurant or bars always tastes differently. Some are too sweet. Theirs is just about right. I like it a lot with salt in the mouth.

IMG_3254.JPG

他们餐厅里的海鲜和牛排最出名。除了各种小吃外,我们点了一份海鲜塔和牛排。

Their seafood and steak are our favorite. After finishing up several appetizers, we ordered their seafood tower and steak as main course.

海鲜塔里有龙虾, 螃蟹肉,海蟹腿, 大海虾,让最爱海鲜的我停不了口。 这是我第一次看这么豪华的一份海鲜汇。所有海鲜都新鲜无比,非常清甜,原汁原味,让人回味无比。 价格可想而知也是惊人的。

The seafood tower consists of lobster, crab meat, king crab legs, giant shrimp. Made me feel like in heaven. This was first time I saw so many great seafood served together as cold dish. All are very fresh, sweet and authentic. As you can imagine, price isn't cheap either.

IMG_3258.JPG

牛排则是由厨师精心挑选,用秘制的调味,在500°的温度下烤制而成。配上Napa 的红酒,可以让你沉迷在美食中,忘了时间和烦恼。每个人缓解压力的方法都不同。除了运动,我是个典型的吃货。平时有什么不愉快的地方,只要遇上美食,就马上抛到九霄云外。平时偶尔在老公面前抱怨一下体重,老公总是淡淡地在一边说,“我告诉过你吃东西要控制分量..." 哎,没办法,谁让我就是好吃呢?曾经许下豪言- 要吃尽天下美食。所以为了不辜负自己,只能再接再厉,继续和美食奋斗了。:)

Their steak was perfectly broiled with their secret seasoning technique, cooked to perfection and sizzling on a 500° plate. Goes perfectly with Napa wine. You will be lost in time. Every person has their own way of releasing pressure. For me, other than workout, food is my secret solve. I forget all the troubles and unhappiness when I sit in front of delicious food. Sometimes, I complaint about my weight, my hubby always takes a look at me and said gently, "babe, it's all out portion control... " Well, whatever, I made a wish that I wanted to try all different kind of food in the world. Not to let myself down, I can only continue to fight with food. :)

IMG_3265.JPG

IMG_3263.JPG

Sort:  

That looks like a great place.

Looks good. Will try it!

if you love seafood and steak, definitely a good place to go

是啊,那个海鲜山看起来好新鲜。

看的我口水直流

I've heard many good things about this steakhouse. Never made it there but after seeing the steak photos, I'm going for sure.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51