Sort:  

Hi Terry, just reviewed the tasks. These 2 tasks not simple tasks which require convert existing js to jsx and then match the marlians style. Also these 2 tasks require fast delivery. Since I'm currently busy with my personal work, I will pass the tasks. Thank you.

Thank you for checking and alot.

Kindly see https://www.marlians.com/created/cn

Send some staked MARLIANS to some users including @cn-marlians to grow the space and so we all grow together. Just a start. Thank you for getting certified as well


Posted via Marlians.com

Thanks a lot!
image.png
This looks great!

okay, I will take a look tonight, and let you know if I'm able to do it since I'm more of a software developer than a web developer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44