Very Good China Reports at New York Times

in #cn6 years ago

Me like you can see very famous report paper from NiuYue City very like we country.

Want you all see very good news. I son read to me translate report say what.

Link is here

Name is 🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳The Land That Failed to Fail 🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳

Picture ↓

Screen Shot 2018-11-22 at 3.59.37 PM.png

This is very I like, me to can show America friends why I country is better than they think. We talk this kind thing they tell me We don't know this. I say Yes of, we can to talk more is better!

To me, very interest.

You can have look look. 😍 Tell me what ni think think! 🤓

Sort:  

You got a 4.09% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 18.18% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @superlao!

Congratulations @superlao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54