At China High Iron Train Can Swim

in #cn6 years ago

I today very excite news tell you.

We China people have train can to go swimming!

Ha ha! 🤪

No like this, but me hope you catch my means 🤩

Let me tell you.

China government go to build fast train Ningbo Dong to the Zhoushan!

Screen Shot 2018-11-29 at 5.27.13 PM.png

Zhoushan very famous for have many irelands. So to be very good for the short time travel. Many people go to there enjoy fresh air and the seafood. So many photographers like there.

Also this a very famous village for fish people. Today no more fish people there.

The nature take back what is she own. You can look look. Name is Back Head Iceland (后头湾).

Picture is from this place. I want go.

Now can go to there very very fast with swim train! 😝

Sort:  

Hello, excellent article and photos amazing. Greetings

You got a 63.77% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @superlao!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

How do I buy the SBD with paypal ? , I want to promote my posts on steemit but everyone is asking to pay in STEEM or SBD, any help how can I get those with my paypal?

You got a 25.10% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @superlao!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

@superlao purchased a 70.43% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Can you please let me know how to buy these currencies with my paypal? I feel lost here!!

I to make the steem on the 币安 it good

You got a 65.28% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @superlao!

jaja muy bueno

You got a 28.41% upvote from @booster courtesy of @superlao!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 34.92% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @superlao!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32