confused and helpless//迷茫,无助

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

mmexport1495426966629.jpg
for me, major in the teaching Chinese as a second language, i dreamt to someday spread Chinese and Chinese culture across the world so that more and more foreigner friends could learn about Chinese and its culture well. thus, i went on studying in the major for two years. however, it was after graduating that i just realized it's really not practical to devote myself to the career all the way. because i have to go back home to find a new job at last. but i don't want to teach Chinese as the mother tongue. confused and unemployment now.
IMG_20180226_214604B.jpg
so i have to give up my dream? here i hope more people who are working in the related career could give me advice about it.

thank u for reading, pls reply me or follow with each other to communicate about it. waiting for u on-line.

我大学时的专业是对外汉语,自我感觉甚是喜欢本专业,内心暗暗下决心一定要让更多的外国朋友了解汉语和汉文化。于是乎毕业后我选择继续深造,这样我又进行了两年的研究生生涯以及一年的汉语教师志愿者经历。当初感觉这个专业前景非常好,而且我们国家在世界的地位备受瞩目,越来越多的外国友人愿意去了解我们国家,所以汉语越来越受欢迎。我们不但要引进来还要走出去,所以我们国家派出去越来越多的外派教师以及汉语教师志愿者到海外去任教。
IMG_20180226_214642B.jpg
然而对于相当大部分教师来说,我们最终还是要生活和工作在国内,据我所知,我的很多同行因为不同的原因都不得不放弃了本行业。那么,我们接下来要怎样去面对找工作这个难题呢?迷茫,无助,求帮助,求发帖,亲爱的steemit友友们,如果您有什么想法都可以告诉我,我愿洗耳恭听,谢谢!

Sort:  

标题在加上一个汉语标题就更好了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49